Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,131

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Raeanna
  • November 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

My Cats Loved it

I bought this as soon as Walmart had it to try and my cats loved it so I bought another bag

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sandra370511
  • January 1, 2019

Yummm!!

So far my finicky boys are loving this food!! I mixed it with their old food (which was a high end cat food) and they are just picking out the Purina Beyond! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mamabarb
  • July 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from GA, United States

My cats love it!

Beyond chicken/oatmeal is the ONLY dry food my 4 cats will consider eating!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lane
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Shelbyville, KY, United States

loved it

my four cats simply love this dry food. I don't know if they think it is a treat or just food, but they devoured it quickly and wanted more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bellamichelle
  • May 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

Great price, and the fur babies love it!

I switched to this food after my two elderly Ragdoll cats became sick. After doing a little research, I learned cats can become sensitive/allergic to some prepared foods. I'd been spending a substantial amount on one of the 'better' dry cat foods, with one vomiting every time she ate it, and the other simply became lethargic with no appetite. After my research, I decided to try the Beyond. Both cats are doing much better, not vomiting, and their appetites have increased. I'm extremely happy with Beyond and will continue buying it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sassy and Sasha
  • June 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Montgomery, PA, United States

My cats love it !!!

I have two cats, sisters, and they both love it...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mandajane1977
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sterlington,LA

Happy owner- Happy Cat

The ingredients are excellent and my cat loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • monk
  • December 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dunkirk, NY, United States

great cat food

i like to buy healthy food for my cats, they are my family

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RICK
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Redondo Beach, CA, United States

MY CAT LOVED IT!!!!

WAS SENT A SAMPLE AND HE EATS IT
WITH GUSTO....!!!!! AM GOING TO
TRY TO FIND IT IN THE MARKET.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Joan69
  • February 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, PA, United States

My Vet. recommended that I feed my cat this product. He loves it and seems to be agreeing with it. He needs to put on some weight. I like that I can buy in grocery store but price is a little high.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pinkycat
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Selah, WA, United States

I was sent a sample of this product and my cats loved it. I am out of food and I will go buy this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kisa
  • May 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ankeny, IA, United States

* Fabulous Food *

My cat has be eating her current cat chow fine but I had coupons so I wanted to try a grain free so we pick up a bag of the Salmon and Rice Grain Free. I brought it home and set it down in the laundry room and didn't think much about it. The next morning I came down to feed my cat and she had eaten though the side of the bag and start the night before. I know the hide the treats but the has never eaten though a bag of food before. I guess that is quite a compliment when she didn't even wait to be served she helped herself and definately enjoyed it. Her compliments to the chef

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report