October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.28

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,278

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Grommett
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago

All three cats liked it -- which I hadn't expected

My three cats are generally pretty loyal to two particular dry foods (which they have eaten for years) and rarely show any interest in a new product I try to feed them I was truly surprised when they gobbled up the new Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 1bacse
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Anthony, NM, United States

After eating the expression was Give Me More!!!

I bought this a few weeks ago and began mixing it with his Purina Pro Urinary Tract Formula. He acted like he hadn''t eaten in weeks when he tasted it. Since we named him Trouble as a kitten, our now 8 year-old rescued cat is never any trouble when it comes to eating and enjoys the new taste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AlxZ
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

Cat loves it.

Cat loves it. I don't want to support Nestle but my car loves their grain-free foods the most so I have to get it for it. Purina ONE is still her favorite. she hesitates to eat other foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • none at all
  • May 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Las Vegas, NV, United States

love it

Both my cats love this and the fish. I mix the 2 bags together. Even my neighbors cat comes here for breakfast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Zippy27
  • November 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from College Station TX

YUMMY

Both cats did not puke and seemed to have enjoyed the flavor.
Cannot find it at my HEB nor at PetSmart. Pricey on Amazon!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Redflower
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Midwest area

She ate it all...

i occaisionally change up my princess cat's food, and she enjoyed this more natural Purina variation (her standard is Purina One Hairball, mixed with another brand). Purina consistently has enjoyable cat flavors, and i appreciate the quality upgrade as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cris
  • December 31, 2014

Our cats love this!

We have 6 cats and it is hard to find something that they all love. Beyond does the trick. We have also found that with most of the other foods our cats would have tummy aches and they are VERY seldom sick after eating Beyonds.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • murphy2005
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oswego, IL, United States

My cat loves Beyond!

My cat stopped eating hard food, so I tried several other brands and now he only eats Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ilovecats1994
  • November 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chester, VA, United States

Great cat food!

My vet recommended this dry cat food. Two of my three cats prefer it and I feel good about feeding them this food to eat when they feel like it. Surely brought out their beautiful colors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lawme19
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from hamburg, pa

Cats loved it

I got a free sample for my cats. I buy wet and dry food for them. They loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • scsunshine
  • December 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from upstate sc

Only brand mine will eat

I also like the canned food with sweet potatoes; however, I had several rescues and could not afford. So, I switched to dry product. Now, mine will not eat the wet food and only will eat the dried products. I switch it up, sometimes chicken other times fish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bigman78
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Selinsgrove, Pa.

They like it !

I needed a cat food with better ingredients. I wanted a cat food without corn. This has what I was looking for. Four cats and they are all eating it. Also, great price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report