Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,083

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
33

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DCat
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Glendale, AZ, United States

Excellent Results

I switched my 11 year old cat to Purina Beyond wet cat food from a different brand of wet food (she was already eating the Purina Beyond dry food), about 6 months ago. She has lost weight and become more active, which I think is pretty great for an older cat. The Ocean Whitefish is one of her favorite flavors but she likes most of the seafood options.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • NancyH
  • February 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sweet Home, OR, United States

My cat loves anything Purina!

I've spent years trying various premium wet foods on my cat, and I've come to accept that what he really wants is anything with a Purina label on it. He normally refuses anything with vegetables, so I was a little worried about whether he would go for the spinach in this recipe, but he gulped down his usual serving size, begged for more, and immediately ate a whole second helping. We're both happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • draebush
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Simple Origins Formula

I received a free can of Simple Origins Cod, Herring and Spinach cat food. My two cats are not finicky eaters, so I knew they would eat it. However, some foods don't agree with my cat, Ziggy; she kept this food down.

I liked the food because it didn't appear to have any dyes or other unnecessary stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ming2
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Torrance, CA, United States

Felines love fish

my feline loves this product. her skin and coat is much better and even her appetite. She can't get enough of Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Concerned
  • May 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from South Georgia

pleased

I have started slowly feeding my young kitties with Beyond wet food. I purchased the 6 can box and they love the Ocean Whitefish and Salmon but do not want to touch the chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bananerd
  • July 9, 2014

Yummy!

I got a free can of Purina Beyond wet cat food from BzzAgent to try out. My cat doesn't usually eat wet food but she started eating this as soon as I opened it! She usually just licks the gravy off so I am glad to have finally found a wet food she likes. I like that the ingredients are very natural and seem like it would be healthy for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TerieBunnie
  • September 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Napa, CA

Simple Origins: Pac Cod, N.E. Herring & Spinach

I received a free sample of this food to see what it was all about. I feed my little guy beyond dry (Salmon & brown rice) all the time but feed a different brand wet food. Right away he was excited because anything that comes in a tiny can is special, well at least around here, but he ate it with a quickness. His normal feeding "routine" is to have one pass at the food, go do his important cat stuff and come back after some time and finish it up on the 2nd pass. Well this food didn't get a 2nd pass because he just gobbled it all up the 1st time. I will take that as a win from him. For me I like the fact that the ingredients are simple and identifiable and yummy. The label is a little busy, they have soo much to say in such a little space, but I'm hoping that will come along in time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SailingChef
  • June 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Western Massachusetts

My old boy loves it.

My male cat is 16 yo and very fussy. I wanted to switch him to a food high in protein and no fillers. I bought a few cans to try and he at them as quickly as I opened them. He is a happy boy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Fraiser1
  • December 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, United States

all three cats come running

Veterinarian suggested I switch to a grain free product for our cats. Beyond is the only brand that all three cats come running for.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • scootercat
  • September 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Round Rock, TX, United States

Scooter & Ozzie loved it.

I received a free can in the mail recently. Scooter only gets to eat Beyond dry cat food while Ozzie the neighbor's cat stops over every morning for breakfast. I don't know what he gets to eat at his home. Anyway, Scooter decided to share with him, there was plenty to go around in the small can. They both walked away happy. Thank you. p.s. Attached is a photo of Scooter, Ozzie doesn't like to have his picture taken, there might be an outstanding warrant for him for kitten support.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Valerie7
  • March 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL, United States

Picky Cats love this

I have a 19 year old cat with digestive problems and she has had very little problems with this food. It feels like a miracle! My other cat insists on eating the same food as my older cat, but they usually disagree on what they like. However, they both love this food. I'm in heaven. I just wish is was a bit cheaper. With that said, I've been very happy with the coupons I've been finding. Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • PosiPower
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Westerville, Ohio

Beyond Grain-Free - Wet and Dry

I have been purchasing Beyond wet and dry - grain-free for several years. My two cats, Sameer and Jordan love it and are doing fantastic. Hair shedding is at a minimum. They digest the food well and they enjoy the flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report