Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,083

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
33

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bananerd
  • July 9, 2014

Yummy!

I got a free can of Purina Beyond wet cat food from BzzAgent to try out. My cat doesn't usually eat wet food but she started eating this as soon as I opened it! She usually just licks the gravy off so I am glad to have finally found a wet food she likes. I like that the ingredients are very natural and seem like it would be healthy for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • NancyH
  • February 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sweet Home, OR, United States

My cat loves anything Purina!

I've spent years trying various premium wet foods on my cat, and I've come to accept that what he really wants is anything with a Purina label on it. He normally refuses anything with vegetables, so I was a little worried about whether he would go for the spinach in this recipe, but he gulped down his usual serving size, begged for more, and immediately ate a whole second helping. We're both happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jolie66
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Huntington Beach, CA, United States

Yum, yum, says Ginger

My finicky cat Ginger also loves this pate with spinach. Mom loves that since I want my child to eat her vegetables! She gobbles it up! Loves it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Zipity
  • July 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY, United States

Quite Tasty

Zipity states that it is yummy and I say it's a good thing it is as she is allergic to TUNA of all things.....among other thinks like wheat, soy. So this was an absolute treasure to be found for her. Thanks from both of us.......oh, and I have a diabetic cat and he enjoys the other flavors.....pate' only though.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Valerie7
  • March 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL, United States

Picky Cats love this

I have a 19 year old cat with digestive problems and she has had very little problems with this food. It feels like a miracle! My other cat insists on eating the same food as my older cat, but they usually disagree on what they like. However, they both love this food. I'm in heaven. I just wish is was a bit cheaper. With that said, I've been very happy with the coupons I've been finding. Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SailingChef
  • June 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Western Massachusetts

My old boy loves it.

My male cat is 16 yo and very fussy. I wanted to switch him to a food high in protein and no fillers. I bought a few cans to try and he at them as quickly as I opened them. He is a happy boy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ming2
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Torrance, CA, United States

Felines love fish

my feline loves this product. her skin and coat is much better and even her appetite. She can't get enough of Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Punkin9672
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Uniontown, PA

Cats Love It

When I got some coupons in the paper, I decided to take a chance. My cats only like the pate wet food. I thought I would be tossing it out, but they ended up loving it. Even my picky cat who usually only eats a bite here and there. She ate her whole dish. I wish there would be more coupons with some better deals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Pattrickthecat
  • September 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Home, WA, United States

My cat didn't touch it

My cat is a very picky eater and I love this brand of food but unfortunately my cat didn't want anything to do with it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • PMV001
  • December 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Drum,NY

Nothing left!

My kittens normally leave a little food behind with the previous food but not with beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Fraiser1
  • December 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, United States

all three cats come running

Veterinarian suggested I switch to a grain free product for our cats. Beyond is the only brand that all three cats come running for.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Concerned
  • May 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from South Georgia

pleased

I have started slowly feeding my young kitties with Beyond wet food. I purchased the 6 can box and they love the Ocean Whitefish and Salmon but do not want to touch the chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report