Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • JS33
    • February 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, CO, United States

    Cat will only eat this

    I've tried others but she just will look upset and refuse until I get her this brand. The chicken one is acceptable to her too, but she loves this flavor!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • MazeOllieAva
    • January 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

    My 3 love this brand!

    Maze, Ollie and Ava love this cat food! I still can't believe how fast they run to their bowls and there is never anything left.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • finsfan0210
    • June 27, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Newark, OH, United States

    Great New Brand my Cats love.

    Got it for free from a BzzAgent Campaign and Purina. My 2 cats love this new food. They had no trouble switching from their old kind to this new kind and in fact come running when its time to fill their bowls.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • IZY10
    • March 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

    Boo's mom

    I bought this food for my kitty....she is so satisfied and content after her meals.....no need for wet food any more! Thank You for your continued commitment to provide such quality products for our pets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • smilingdog
    • June 2, 2016

    Grain free!

    My cat has allergies and can only eat grain free cat food. It has been difficult to find one that he likes, that I can afford, and that provides the quality he needs. Beyond Grain Free cat food meets all the requirements -thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • winnsal
    • March 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Harshaw, WI, United States

    Great product

    Our three cats love it and I did receive the coupon. I was unable to download the application to print the coupon as it was not compatible with my version of android, but thanks anyway.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • ncmke
    • September 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

    She licked the bowl clean!

    I received a free sample of the new Simple Origins Free Range Chicken and Sweet Potato wet food and my cat loved it. I love the ingredients, too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 27, 2017

    We're delighted to hear your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • bobbi820
    • July 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from VIrginia Beach, VA

    Purina Beyond Cat Food, Good to the Last Drop!

    All three of my girls LOVE the new Purina Beyond dry cat food. As a member of Bzz Agent we received a free bag for them to try. When opening the bag, I accidentally spilled a little on the floor. All three of my girls came running and lapped it up as fast as they could, cleaning up the entire mess so I didn't have to! Typically whenever I get them a new food, we have to gradually introduce it to them slowly by mixing it with their current and familiar food, but not with Purina. All three of them loved it, from our 2yera old up to our 16 year old! Take a look at this picture of them enjoying the mess on the floor

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Chaze
    • July 8, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

    My boys love it!

    Started my boys on this because they have digestive issues and sensitive foods weren't helping. They love it and it has helped their digestive issues.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • alymprz
    • August 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY, United States

    Everything I Looked For!!!

    I was so happy to find this food for my Persian cat Grace! It's convenient to find at pet stores by me and, I think, a decent price for what you get. Grain free, no meat by-product, and no artificial flavoring/preservatives. It does smell a bit but I think you get what you pay for -- good cat food. Grace transitioned after another kitten brand and is doing great!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 1, 2016

    Hi, we are very happy to hear your pet is thriving one Beyond Natural Pet Food Recipes! We know not all ingredients are created equally and are very selective when establishing relationships with suppliers to ensure your cat only has high quality ingredients. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Cathy T
    • March 27, 2017

    My cats love it!

    My two cats love Beyond cat food. One has a sensitive stomach & she does well on this cat food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Sammy19809
    • July 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

    Senior Cat purred while eating Purina® Beyond®

    I have to admit, I was a little hesitant when received a free sample of Beyond® Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food. My cat has eaten the same high quality grain free cat food for years. She is 15 years old and I wasn’t sure how she would handle a new food. Before giving it to her, I was pleased to see that the main ingredient is ocean whitefish and the food contains no soy, wheat, or corn. Plus, there are no added preservatives or artificial flavors. I figured I would give it a try and see what she thought.
    I mixed it into her dry food and she immediately came running to her dish to eat. I could see that she was seeking out the pieces of Purina Beyond® cat food over the other food. She LOVED it! As she ate, she began purring, which made me happy too! Since the first day, we have completely transitioned her food over to Purina Beyond® Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food. She is seems happy eating her food and I think she even has a little more “pep in her step” with the new food. She is more playful than she has been in years!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?