Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.49

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,505

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Jdawn
    • October 10, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sheldon, MO

    Persnickety and Loves It

    My senior cat has always been very picky when it comes to wet food, but she LOVES the Beyond foods! Thank you for making something that is not only simple but delicious as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 13, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TYSON_L_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    My cats loved it I would recommend them product if you have a cat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MISTY_C_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats loved this product and ate it all up, which is not always true of some of the fish flavours of wet food. I like the fact that it doesn't have grains, I feel better about giving it to them. I do wish a bigger size can was available since I go through a can a day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • STEPHANIE_A_QC
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat really liked it, she gobbled it up very fast. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MEGHAN_T_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    My cats loved the taste but I'm not a fan of the price. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • jhkk
    • June 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Grain Free

    My cat no longer has loose stools and both cats love this flavor.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • AZLAN_B_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Fed my cat in the morning, and it was gone when I returned home from work. Typically he leaves half of his food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • dshunda
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from moreno valley
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tender and Affordable

    My little Candy loves Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food! My cat is very picky and she won't eat just anything especially if its chunky. I love that this cat food is more tender and less expensive than other brands. Although I can't attest to the taste one can assume that it is delicious since my cat loves to eat it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • wolves3
    • September 19, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Kewanee, IL, United States

    Like the real thing

    Topper loved this Wild Salmon wet cat food. He is so particular that for the 3 years of his life, he would only eat one kind of wet cat food and then not always all the time. But, after I bought the Trout and Catfish brand and he gobbles it up, I bought the Wild Salmon and he gobbled it up too. He doesn't like gravy or chunky good at all, so I got these two because they were pate. Boy does he like both.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JENN_W_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    It was great. Cat loved it and it didn’t have an overwhelming smell that usually turns me off.. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JANE_K_BC
    • June 28, 2019

    Our cat seemed to really like her meal this morning! I don’t often feed her wet food, and when I do she often leaves a bit in her dish. However, she licked her dish clean with this Beyond Wild Salmon can of cat food!! Guess that means I’ll be buying this brand as treats from now on!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ALLISON_S_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats were very eager to eat this food, they loved the smell. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?