Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Cubfan7208
    • June 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    Tried this moist cat food for my fur babies and they had no complaints!! I have 3 cats and they all split this can and let me say, I didn’t see them until the plate was licked clean! No one vomited from it, which is typically the case with moist cat food for my kitties. I think going to grain free has helped stop that. Would buy again!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Berryshortkake
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oak Ridge TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good Value, Quality, and Taste

    High quality and delicious according to my cat. She loves this brand of cat food. We also introduced our new kitten Luna to the product and she could not get enough. I would recommend this food to all feline parents. You get a great value for the price.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Marie22
    • April 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Clover, sc
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grain free cat food is great!!

    I received a bag of grain free cat food. The flavor isicelandic artic char and lentil. My make cat loves this food. The first bowl I gave him he ate the whole bowl. I love the packing. Love the fact it has so much protein for him. I definitely have to buy this and would recommend anyone with a cat to buy it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • laurie25
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Pate Wet Cat Food

    Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Cat Food was really a wise choice of cat food for our cat! Our cat enjoyed the flavor,he prefers the pate.I like the size of the can food because there less waste.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Danyellef
    • April 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jasper Mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved it!

    I have 4 very fussy very spoiled cats. I have about 4 open bags of food in my house that they dont like. I opened this bag and they all pigged out. My only problem with this is I can not afford this daily for my cats. Its pretty expensive but if you cab afford it, its worth it!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Suzycute55
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Monterey CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loves it!

    I have an 8 year old tabby who is a picky eater - however this kitty chow was snarfed down instantly. It seems to be gentle on her stomach and she meowed for more. A great addition to her daily diet, I will be picking up additional cans.

    Was this review helpful?
    • hawkda1st
    • April 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    CAT LOVES IT

    My cat loved this food. She seemed like she could not get enough of it. When I picked the bag up to feed her she just meows and wags her tail. The size of the food was great and it did not seem to hard for her. I love that it is good for her and she really liked it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Gene CJ
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    cat loves this

    I bought this for the cat and he really likes it........served to him multiple times.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Angelab2222
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this food!

    Our cat loved this cat food immediately! The tuna flavor seems to really please her and she's been so happy. I appreciate the added vitamins, minerals and nutrients that will keep her healthy. A definite winner!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • sunflower7
    • February 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

    NON GMO and my cats love it

    I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 20, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Moriah
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great!

    just got this in the mail 2 mornings a go and my cat has already eaten this whole thing ! She gets sick a lot from many different foods so we are always trying new cat foods that are More Natural. I am very pleased to say this one did not upset her stomach. I would be happy to buy this Brand in addition to her Blue Buffalo Food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Dionaea
    • June 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Ethical sourcing I demand and flavor my cat craves

    Most of the protein in Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food comes from animal-based sources and provides necessary amino acids that cats need in their diet. Additional minerals and vitamins have been added to make it a well-balanced healthy food with no fillers and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, ideal for cats with sensitive digestive systems. It’s certified by the Marine Stewardship Council, an independent non-profit organization which sets standards for sustainable fishing, contributing to the health of our world’s oceans, which is important when I am shopping for fish-based cat food.
    The odor released upon opening the can with the pull tab was pleasantly mild with a hint of fresh-cooked fish, and the moist pate slid out of the can with just a little shake. The can is full of solid food with a small amount of broth. My Nudge cat could hardly wait for me to put her bowl down on the floor, and she daintily bit off and chewed portions, appearing to savor every mouthful, until it was gone. After licking the bowl clean, she gave an appreciative meow and contentedly sauntered off to her daytime birdwatching perch. I will be adding this to my shopping list.

    Was this review helpful?