Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Chris
    • August 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven Florida

    Best food on the market for the price

    My Cat never looked or acted better till he ate this food. His hair stopped falling out and I groom him twice a week now instead of everyday. He also has almost no dander. Remarkable product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 25, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MELINDA_D_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Our cat usual only eats the wet food that is pate.He is a very picky eater but when I feed the dog the cat started to eat the dogs (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JAY_C_NS
    • June 28, 2019

    My pet is fussy but yet she still loved this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MAGGIE_G_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat seriously loved this wet food. She loves wet food in general, but she basically attacked me for this!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TRACEE_P_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat gobbled it up quickly. I would buy it if my budget allowed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LARRYT_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat said she really enjoyed the flavour and the texture, great ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Pacific Cod, New England Herring & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • SagenSadie
    • September 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

    He loved it!

    I have a twenty year old cat with a delicate stomach and missing teeth. He gobbled this up and now keeps following me into to kitchen hoping there is more. Guess I'll have to go buy him some. WIsh it came in bigger cans so was a little less pricey and made less trash... I received a free can (in exchange for an honest review) and boy is my cat happy I did!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MICHELLE_G_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    Good cat food i only gave it to my cats as a treat I dont feed wet food to my animals. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Momof1boy
    • September 23, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loved it!

    I recently received cat food to try and my cat loved it! She normally doesn't eat the pate but she ate this one. Shes really picky when it comes to her wet food. Definitely going to buy this for now on, thank you so much:)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • STACEY_V_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat loved it and ate it right up but she is usually on vet food and I try not to give her too much soft food...only as a treat every so often (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • PORSHA_T_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat absolutely adored this food. We were having some issues with her not wanting to eat her meals and so as a last ditch effort we opened this up to see if she would eat it instead. I turned around and when I came back it had been immediately devoured. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • VIOLETTA_K_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    My kitties just loved this product. My older cat attacked it and finished it in a matter of minutes. She is quite picky sometimes so this was wonderful to see. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?