Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Ljc4
    • September 25, 2016

    My cat LOVES this stuff!

    I usually buy whatever grain free is high quality and on sale. After having this food, he really doesn't care much for anything else. I'll use up what I have, but after that I'll be buying Beyond on sale.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • KenO
    • September 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fresno Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Highly recommend

    My cat is really picky when it comes to feeding her, so I was really curious how she would react with the Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food? To my surprise she loved it and ate every bit of it! This wet food is grain free with chunks of real turkey, sweet potato, and pieces of spinach all in a gravy and my cat was so thrilled to be eating both wet and with dry food mixed. As a pet owner I want what's best for my cat and this is made all natural with added vitamins, no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, no corn wheat or soy, and no poultry by product meal. I definitely will be buying more of this and highly recommend buying this for cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Neeni
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from St.louis
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Super tasty treat!

    I received a can of this and let my lil kittens try this ,they absolutly devoured it ,they loved it ate the whole can in one sitting I usually dont let them have that much at once but I couldnt stop them from devouring the whole can at once they loved it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Karen62
    • October 3, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky eaters loved it!

    My cats are pretty picky when it comes to their food so I was hesitant to offer them something different. I needn't have worried, because they absolutely loved it! And I love that it is grain-free with added vitamins and minerals for my fur-babies!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • connie189
    • September 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

    Received a sample in the mail; my cat absolutely loved it! Absolutely no leftovers!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for leaving a review.

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Jdawn
    • October 10, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sheldon, MO

    Persnickety and Loves It

    My senior cat has always been very picky when it comes to wet food, but she LOVES the Beyond foods! Thank you for making something that is not only simple but delicious as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 13, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Nikki723
    • May 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pacific Palisades, CA

    Blue loves it!

    My rescue cat had the runs when I rescued him. Tried several kinds of cat food and spent loads of money at the Vet with no success. Tried Beyond Turkey and he's pooping normally. It took about 2 weeks, but he's doing great, and he loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • CamoSamurai
    • August 14, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

    RC the cat says YES!

    My darling kitty, RC, loves this flavor. From the moment I pulled the lid off, he was a meow machine. My kids thought it was hysterical. He gobbled it all up and begged for more. I like the quality ingredients and the fact that my cat actually seems to enjoy it. It's a nice treat for him, and a good change from kibble. I really love the whole Beyond line of cat food products. Truly a superior food and great option for people wanting to avoid grains for their pets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Fefe
    • December 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Suburbs of Chicago

    She Loves this Food!

    I have a senior kitty and she is fussy. I read about this product and bought a couple to see if she would like it. It's all I feed her now, she loves all the different flavors, and I love that there are no added colors, corn, by-products, etc. Two Paws UP!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Amrithsagar18
    • February 13, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from U.S.

    Excellent Product!!

    My kitty absolutely loves this wet food! She's a big fan of Chunks in Gravy and I love the Beyond Purina line.

    However - I want to her on a grain free, non seafood diet so I would like more Beyond Gravy grain free, non-fish options because currently there are only two options (Chicken, Beef and Carrot & also Turkey, Spinach, and Sweet Potato).

    Thanks for considering and understanding!

    Best,

    Amrith

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 20, 2018

    We appreciate your sharing your feedback on our recipes! We'll be sure to share your suggestions with the rest of our team. We're so happy to hear that you kitty loves her Beyond!

  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Sharonn26
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mc, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    My cat absolutely aproved of Beyond grain free wet cat food. Turkey flavor is one of her favorites. My cat is a picky eater. As soon as i poured the can out she ran straight to her bowl and ate every bit that was in it. Happy cat! Definitely stocking up on.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Debbie6
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She Loved It!!

    Our cat Callie loved this cat food. She will definitely be getting more. I give her wet food as a treat and she ate it all so fast. I loved that it was healthy for her. Will have to try other varieties.

    Was this review helpful?