Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TINA_C_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat is very fussy but he loved this food. I am planning on buying some this weekend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • NOLA_G_SK
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat loved it and also the other flavors that I have purchased (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CHARLOTTE_T_ON
    • June 27, 2019

    Our cat ate it up so quickly. She must have loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MADISON_F_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat is getting very old and dry food is getting harder for her to eat ao getting this smaple allowed us to tey different brands and picking and choosing what she would like . This is one of her faves (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CHRISTINAK_MB
    • June 28, 2019

    Our cat can be a finicky eater, but she really took well to this product and gobbled it all up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KRISTIN_G_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat loved this food and if it was cheaper it would be an option for my cat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MELISSA_P_PE
    • June 27, 2019

    My cats loved this product. They gobbled it right up! The quality ingredients are great. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • STEPHANIE_F_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    I fed it to my barn cats. They eat just about anything but seemed to really enjoy a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TORRIE_H_ON
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat loves this product and we will continue to purchase. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Georgia Animal Lover
    • September 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Griffin, GA, United States

    Beyond Simple Origins -- Great Stuff!

    Thank you for the free sample of Beyond Simple Origins, Free Range Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe! My cats really loved and appreciated this flavor and that is one great accomplishment, as they can be quite picky at times. Great product! Looking forward to checking it out at the local store.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 29, 2017

    We're delighted to hear your picky cats enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins recipe! We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BARRY_S_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    My 9 year old tabby loved it very much. He ate the whole bowl right away. He usually saves some for later. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHARON_T_BC
    • June 28, 2019

    We gave to the cats as a treat to see if they would like it as one is extremely fussy. They both ate it up really quickly and checked each other’s plates to see if there was anything left (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?