Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Nikki81
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Edwardsville, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Alaskan Cod is the first ingredient

    I have very picky cats and they loved Beyond Alaskan Cod recipe. When I am opening the can they get excited and run to their dishes. They eat it all and look for more. I like that Alaskan Cod is the first ingredient and there is no corn, wheat, soy or by-products.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Jackie2790
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great features!

    I bought this cat food product several weeks ago and my cat is quite pleased with my purchase, so much so that it is now the only cat food she does not turn her nose up at, I love that it is more natural and healthy for her too

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • RaeLyn
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats new favorite!

    I'm very glad I got Purina Beyond cat food, flavor Icelandic Arctic Char and Lentil, for my cat, and so is he! This is definitely our new favorite natural cat food. It's ingredients are amazing and very healthy for my cat. It has 38% protein, no corn, wheat or soy, no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives and also includes added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. So healthy, so affordable and my cat absolutely loves it! I will definitely be purchasing this cat food again!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Turtlemommy2013
    • April 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All natural cat food

    Purina beyond natural cat food grain free arctic char and lentil recipe contains no corn, wheat or soy, no poultry by product meal, and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives.
    This cat food is made of all natural ingredients and vitamins which help support your cat's healthy life.
    I would recommend this product to friends and family who own cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • darlingdani7
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Approved!

    My cat thoroughly enjoyed his Beyond the Grain Duck. I am thankful for no grain and no nasty smells.

    The food did not upset his tummy like some can do. The can is easy to open and the perfect amount for one serving.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Paulp
    • April 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Westland, Mi.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this food

    My cat is a very picky eater. He came running when I opened this. He loves this food and I love that its good for him. I love all the ingredients and the added nutrients. I will buy again and again. Highly recommended

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Sammie217
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Decatur il
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat went crazy for this food!!

    I received this product for free in return of an honest review. My cat went nuts for this food I don’t even think he took a breathe while eating this. It was gone in a matter of seconds. So it must be good my cat is very picky when it comes down to food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • ReneeMc
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    I received a free can of Simple Origins free range chicken & sweet potato. My twelve year old cat with digestive issues ate it right up. He can only eat pate recipe food , so I'm happy with this food for him . Also non gmo is very important in a healthy diet. I will be buying this cat food. Thanks Purina Beyond

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 15, 2017

    Thanks so much for sharing a photo! We're so happy to hear (and see!) that your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins.

    • AirforceDiva65
    • April 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stone mountain Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent Products

    Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients is a stupendous line of high quality cat food products that's very good for your cat and it's natural ingredients are a healthier way to feed your cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Ezeebuxspr
    • June 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A huge hit with the cats

    The beyond Alaskan cod recipe was a huge hit.cats love it .the pate was nice and smooth.easy to consume and smelled great too.very nice texture.i would definitely recommend beyond cat food for your cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • fizzdizz
    • April 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from palm bay fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves the taste

    The grain free cat food by beyond has to be the best cat food i have ever given my cat. H e loves the taste of the artic char, the pieces are perfect and best of all this food contains no wheat,soy, artificial colors or flavors. Im very satisfied with my cats overall health from this cat food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • dlathem
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cullman, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicious!!!

    I bought this a few weeks ago and boy am I happy that I did! Wow. My cat loves this! She gobbles it up like I've never seen. Great ingredients are clearly the cause. Great job on making a great food!!

    Was this review helpful?