Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BRENDA_M_PE
    • June 27, 2019

    Liked the no byproducts in it. It smelled fresh. Cats really enjoyed it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • APRIL___ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Our cat loved Purina Beyond wild salmon and we loved that it was made with no corn, wheat,soy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JENNA_J_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    I fed this to my dog. She doesn't like wet dog food but she ate this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish

    • Ambibambi143
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando,FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat likes it!

    I have 2 cats....1 will eat anything so of course he loved the variety pack and all it offered. My grumpy lady is so picky about her wet food she didn't fancy the salmon but loved the whitefish (surprisingly) and of course loved the chicken one and gave me approval cuddles. I will purchase again to spoil my furbabies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHELLEY_E_NL
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat loved this food. I mean really really loved it!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • EMA_F_BC
    • July 1, 2019

    Kitty really enjoyed this wet food and will definitely repurchase (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • janicepage
    • August 18, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547, United States

    must taste great

    I bought 3 cans of this a while ago and they ate it up! I have 3 picky cats. I cannot remember the store where I bought it, but so far Petsmart and Pet Supermarket have both said that I didn't get it there. Still looking for it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DEBBIE_C_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    I have 2 cars and they were pushing each other out of the way to get at there new food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MICHELLE_R_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    The cats love all wet cat food especially when they have quality ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant

    • Jackie89
    • June 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Greenwich, NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love taste, I love ingredients

    I received the three count variety pack of grain-free pate for my cats to try and two out of three loved it. The third cat is a very picky eater so it is not really a surprise. I like that they come in flavors like duck and pheasant because you don't see them often in cat food and the regular fishy or beef flavors can get boring for the cats. They had quite a bit of juice in the cans which is good for my cats because they love to lick up the gravy. I am happy with the ingredients, which do not include grain, and the cats seemed happy with the rest. I will purchase this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • EMIL_O_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    My cat literally inhaled this food, I loved that the first ingredient is meat and not grain! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TINA_D_NB
    • July 1, 2019

    My cat really enjoyed the flavour of this. She ate it very quickly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?