Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • daUPhere
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ishpeming, MI, United States

    My gals love it!

    I got a can of this in the mail to try, so went ahead and served it up for my girls. They already eat Purina Beyond Dry White Meat Chicken and Oat Meal cat food, so I was glad to try out the wet food. And I have to say that they loved it! I put it down and both of them started chowing on it immediately. I've been giving them a different brand of wet food a few times a week as a treat, and might have to switch to Purina Beyond Simple Origins. I love that the Purina Beyond foods feature wholesome, simple ingredients. And it only makes sense to compliment their dry food diet of Purina Beyond with the Purina Beyond wet food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    Ensuring your pet's meal is both naturally and nutritionally complete is what we strive for everyday. Thank you for being a loyal fan of our Beyond recipes!

  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • by chance
    • May 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from prairies

    Selective Eater Just Loves This!!

    Our 16 yr old Louie is very finicky about his food. He is a nice healthy weight as he only eats until full. We are always trying to introduce new foods to him. It was great to see him dive into Beyond Turkey w/Sweet Potato & Spinach on his first try of it. We feel good seeing him enjoy his grain fed turkey, chicken, liver, vegetables with added vitamins and nutrients that will keep him healthy and active. We attribute his alert, energy level that has him behaving as a 3 to 6 yr old feline to his new Beyond canned in addition Beyond Grain Fed White Meat Chicken Dry Food. Our vet is always impressed that for an orphaned barn cat, he has never had a health issue and when he has his check-ups requires only inoculations.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild-Caught Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Trude and Stella
    • July 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ, United States

    It's always ALL gone

    Bought this because it was the least expensive grain-free wet food that we could find. Discovered right away that our Ms Finiky loves it. Almost always eats it all in one sitting !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • LoveMyBuddy
    • April 29, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Berkeley Heights, NJ, United States

    Great! My Buddy LOVES IT!

    I bought this a few months ago because my 13 year old Maine Coon mix was terribly constipated. I also bought the Beyond Salmon Grain Free dry food and my big boy has no more problems! AND HE LOVES THEM!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • pennyt
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

    Both Cats Loved It!

    I received my free can of Simple Origins this week. I immediately opened it for my cat's dinner and watch them goggle it down. They loved it. I've been a Beyond customer for the past year and my cats have flourished. They are older and on medication so it"s important to me they have healthy food they enjoy. Thank you Beyond.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're so happy to hear that your older cats are thriving on our Beyond recipes! Thanks for sharing the wonderful photo with us.

  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • NYIslanders88
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York,NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat licked the bowl clean!!!

    I was not sure if my cat was going to like this food because he is very picky, especially when it comes to food with chunks in it. I was very surprised when I fed this food to my kitty, because he not only ate all of it but he licked the bowl clean and was chasing down the can! I guess that means the product tasted great for cats! I would definitely recommend this product to other cat owners with picky kitties and I will be purchasing it for my cat from time to time in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • lesliew
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from niagara falls, ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    she loved it

    Hard to know sometimes what will work and what won't when it comes to food for my 2 year old cat. She seems to get bored with things quickly. This looked like a healthy alternative, so we gave it a try. She ate the entire can in one sitting..that says it all!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Not Kurt Russell
    • December 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stuart, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our cat's review

    Meow, meow, meow-meow.

    Let us translate: Our cat says that this is one of his favorite dishes. It is just the right size for his morning meal, and since he did not turn up his nose at it (as he often has with other brands in the past), we consider it a win. We also appreciate that it is a healthier option for our little feline friend than some other choices that are available.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • ncmke
    • September 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

    She licked the bowl clean!

    I received a free sample of the new Simple Origins Free Range Chicken and Sweet Potato wet food and my cat loved it. I love the ingredients, too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 27, 2017

    We're delighted to hear your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • PHL99
    • January 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Philly, PA, United States

    my cat loves this!!

    I've been trying to find a wet cat food that my cat will eat and not get tired of. I've been through many brands and she either gets tired of it or somethings would even throw it back up! she LOVES beyond wet food and dry food. she really won't eat anything else. glad I found this! highly recommended for picky cats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • PUFFSA
    • June 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Sarasota, FL, United States

    Sweet Potato...Awesome

    My cat dived into this product...she loves it. THANK YOU

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • suefr
    • December 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ambler, PA, United States

    Our cat loves this!

    I tried this flavor along with a few others for our cat--she loves them all and fortunately she has no digestive problems with it!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?