Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KAREN_B_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cats loved this product they heard the can opening and came running (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JEN_H_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat liked this very much. She gobbled it right up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • PATRICIA_R_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    My 12 year old cat went crazy for it! I will buy some when I need more wet food! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • HALEY_L_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Cat loved it. Was very grateful after will buy again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Indymom77
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat enjoyed these

    My cat can be a little picky at times but she liked these! The pate texture was good and easy for her to eat. The can has just the right amount to satisfy her hunger. Great wet food choice. I will definitely buy this for my cat again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LINDA_H_SK
    • June 27, 2019

    It’s hard to comment on the taste of cat food but my cat appeared to love it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DIANA_N_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    I felt really good feeding this to my cats, they really enjoyed this product. Will buy this again for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • COURTNEY_A_AB
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat was being a bit picky about her usual kibble and canned foods (was grazing but not eating as much as usual) so I offered her the Beyond Wild Salmon. She ate it all very quickly and then seemed to want more! I'll definitely consider buying some in the future for her, especially since it has a good ingredients list as well! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JESSICA_K_SK
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat seemed to love it. I personally did not try the product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CHANTAL_H_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    The cats loved this food. What a delicious treat for them. They couldn't get enough of it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CHRYSTAL_B_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    My cats enjoyed this very much. Great size for the product and can’t wait to purchase this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Maxfield
    • June 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Traverse City, MI

    My cat LOVES this brand!

    My 14 year old cat was having problems keeping his food down. I thought I was feeding him quality food. A clerk at the pet food store steered me to Beyond. Max likes every flavor I've given him. The addition of sweet potatoes and spinach seem to make a difference. I was astounded to find no more cat barf! Hopefully, switching food will add a few more years to his life.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?