Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,284

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
45

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SunniD
    • October 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat likes it

    I got a variety pack of wet cat food recently for my young cat.
    The flavors were chicken, salmon & white fish-grain free.
    She seemed to like the white fish the best, I do like that it’s grain free because I’ve had animals in the past that have an allergy to grain so I like keeping all of my pets foods free of it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shary
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat loves it!!!

    My cat love this...I gave her the the chicken first and then so on and fort. I will be buying more love this variety for my cat and will be looking for more for more flavor and I.love the container and the size.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AnnyB
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis,MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They love it!

    The cats love all the salmon, chicken and whitefish cat food! Everything was gone pretty fast and they licked the bowls! Seem like they wanted more of that very delicious cat food! I definitely recommend this cat food to others!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sarahjo79
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Northern Maine
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats new favorite!!

    I am so glad they finally made something like this! My cats absolutely love Beyond Chicken Bone Broth! They used to only drink and all the juices from there wet cat food and they wouldn’t eat the food part of it with this they eat it all! I put it over their dry cat food and they drink and eat the whole thing! My dogs even try to steal the cats food now! I love the reassurance knowing that it is really good for them to eat! I highly recommend this product for all cat lovers! They absolutely love this beyond words!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sandra77
    • April 13, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loves It!

    My cat is usually very picky about eating any kind of wet food - in fact most of the time I end up having to scrape and wash his bowl because he refuses to eat if it is wet. I added this chicken bone broth to his dry food, however, and he went wild for it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Courtcom
    • April 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My cats absolutely love this. I don’t even know if they’re going to perform he started sniffing the package knowing that it was a delicious treat just for them. I opened it and they all went crazy. This is for three of my cats to a little goes a long way and I loved it and ate a whole package!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JenjenJen333
    • April 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our adopted kitten loved it !

    Our SPCA sent us home with purina kitten food and it's definitely the one she prefers. As she has matured , we bought a few different flavored other brands as well. We poured the broth over the food and she only ate the broth. So I would use it on good the cat likes. I liked the fact that it's made by Purina and was very healthy. The immune support is terrific and we love there is no corn, wheat or soy. Two thumbs up. I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shelley 65
    • April 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hudson IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat brooth

    My male cat julian loved this sample he was at first wondering what it was but i heard from a friend male cats dont drink alot of water and need brooth so i thought hed be a good cat too try and he absolutely loved it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • fairy4791
    • July 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from burton, oh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    tigger approved

    i can not give my personal opinion on this product but my companion really loved this product... he usually turns his nose up to a lot of wet cat food .. but he gobbled these right up .. i think if he could talk he would ask me to buy him more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MelissaA
    • July 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loves the taste!

    My kitty immediately gobbled down this food. It has an odor and texture that cats seem to enjoy. I can't comment on the taste personally, but the look on my kitty's face says it all. Decent ingredients for a decent price.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mary
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Russellville, Alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loves it!

    My cat leaped toward me as soon as I began opening the box this food came in. I was excited as well because I have a very finicky cat. I had been interested in trying this because it was grain free, but was unsure if he would eat it. My fears were definitely put to rest as soon as I placed it down for him to eat. He gobbled it up and looked at me with bewilderment when I didn't give him more right away.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sm2223
    • July 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jefferson City, MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A New Favorite

    These were a definite hit with my cat! They were all the perfect portion size for my cat (who has a tendency to overeat if the portion size is too big) and smelled surprisingly good, which isn't always the case for cat food. My cat absolutely devoured all three flavors without hesitation, which is a very good sign! Overall, these are a great food option for any cat and I'll definitely be adding all three flavors to my cat's nutritional routine.

    Was this review helpful?