Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Jdawn
    • October 10, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sheldon, MO

    Persnickety and Loves It

    My senior cat has always been very picky when it comes to wet food, but she LOVES the Beyond foods! Thank you for making something that is not only simple but delicious as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 13, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • danielle_nj_22647738
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat heaven

    My cat loved BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET CAT FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & QUAIL RECIPE. I will be buying this for her now. I received a free sample from pinch me.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • trish_tn_14183088
    • November 11, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Perfect

    My cats really loved this product. I will be buying this from now on.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • courtney_md_17744064
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    Thanks to PinchMe and Beyond Wild I received a sample of the prey inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver and Arctic char recipe. Usually my cats will not eat wet food. They loved this though and ate the entire can. They even wanted more. I would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • jacqueline__pa_22311513
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    I have never seen my cat finish a bowl of dry food as she did with this one

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • crystal__nc_20749460
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat loved this

    I received Beyond Wild prey inspired wet cat food as a free sample from PInch me. She loved this food. She came back for more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • christine_ga_21689934
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    Our cat loved this one too, though the fishy smell was a bit strong.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • jackie_mo_20704468
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty approved

    My cat likes this flavor quite well. She obviously loves the dry better though.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • jerry_ny_15197629
    • November 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    GREAT WET FOOD

    My two cats love Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. In fact, they love it so much that I have to be very careful that I don't overfeed them. I received a free sample of this product, but I will definitely buy it in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • karen_mi_22681292
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love in a can

    I tried the Beyond WILD prey inspired natural wet cat food with turkey, liver & quail and my cat is in love. Usually she will eat just a bit and leave some in her bowl. She never finishes dinner or lunch in one sitting until now. She ate it ALL!!!! nothing left. I love that it's filled with vitamins and minerals and healthy ingredients to keep her healthy and well. I received a free sample from PinchMe but this is my honest review

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • mesha_wv_22640066
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild Prey-Inspires Natural Wet Cat Food

    Both of my kitties loved this flavor, as well as the turkey. They almost fought over it with my dog. I would definitely recommend this and will look for buying more for my babies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • april_ca_20541339
    • November 25, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet cat food

    This is not compareableeto any other canned cat food beyond wild went above and beyond with this prey inspired cat food. My cats loved the flavor and no trace was left behind after my 2 felinesbdevoured this salmon liver and artichoke char recipe. I love natural ingredients so me and my 2 cats fell in love with this healthy blend of ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?