Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant

    • XsistOnly4u
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Norwalk , CT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    I love that this food, in the pate formula, is grain free. The Pate is easy to serve and did not have an overpowering smell when first opened. My cat loved all 3 flavors but I think her favorite was the chicken, she ate it up fast, she seems to like the consistency. It is definitely nice and soft and moist. I love the fact that it's organic and good quality protein for them.I'm very happy with the quality of this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Petcherry69
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great taste

    I received this cat food the other day. Let me start with I have three cats. One is very picky one eats anything and one is older and doesnt eat anything I put in front of her. I opened this can and put it down on different dishes so they could all eat at the same time and everyone ate everything on their dishes, I have never had that happen before. I will be going out and getting more grain free beyond. I like the fact that it is better for them and one of them has sensitive skin and can only eat grain free,

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DARLENE_M_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    again, the cat ate it up right away. nice size. the only problem is i cannot locate it in the store (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Valerie7
    • March 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL, United States

    Picky Cats love this

    I have a 19 year old cat with digestive problems and she has had very little problems with this food. It feels like a miracle! My other cat insists on eating the same food as my older cat, but they usually disagree on what they like. However, they both love this food. I'm in heaven. I just wish is was a bit cheaper. With that said, I've been very happy with the coupons I've been finding. Thank you Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ANITA_N_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    It was great but my cat definitely enjoyed the other products better (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant

    • Bubblesgirl5
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Killeen, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    My cats loved all 3 flavors of this wet food. They devoured each variety. Usually canned food sits out most of the day, but not this, they cleaned their plates right away! I've already recommended this to my cat loving friends.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MAUREEN_C_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    I am always looking for a grain free wet food to feed my fussy cats that they will enjoy. Sometimes these cats are almost like people, they prefer the junk food. They enjoyed this offering a great deal, so i made sure to purchase more for them. Ingredients matter to me, and I was very pleased after reading this label. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Rachel80
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loved it!

    When I opened this can of food my cat was so excited! He was actually upset when he ate it all The ingredients in this food are way better than what's in the food we usually give our kitty. So we will probably be switching soon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JENNIFER_W_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    Both my cats really enjoyed this. So I bought more for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Danielle
    • June 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from La Porte, IN, United States

    My cats loved it!!!

    I tried a couple of cans of this yesterday. I have seven cats and they chowed it down in no time!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DANI_D_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Cats loved it! Perfect sized can for the two of them to share. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JOANNE_F_BC
    • June 28, 2019

    Our cat likes a change so she gobbles it up and looks around for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?