Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • amy303711
    • January 1, 2019

    New cat food

    Very nutritious cat food, just made the switch and my cat loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • TsuiShan159911
    • January 1, 2019

    Good product

    My dog likes it. I definitely will purchase more to my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • JessKat
    • September 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from LaVale, Maryland

    Twix loves the food

    the kitten beyond is amazing food, Twix perfers it over meow mix.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 19, 2018

    We love hearing how Twix enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Mariosmom
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, MI, United States

    Finicky Cat Loved It

    I received a free can of chicken & sweet potato from Purina. One of my boys isn't a fan of poultry, except if I'm eating a turkey sandwich, but he devoured it. The texture was perfect to mix in the sprinkles from his medicine capsule (he has IBD). Perfect amount of moisture. I am interested to find out if he'll like the fish flavors, as well. I'm guessing he will. Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're glad to hear your cat enjoyed the taste and texture of our Chicken & Sweet Potato recipe. We definitely think he'll enjoy our fish recipes and hope he gets to try them soon!

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Kariya543611
    • January 1, 2019

    Cat love’s it

    My cat go crazy when she hear the bag of food. It’s her favorite (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Remy549111
    • January 1, 2019

    5 Paws Up From 5 Kitties And 1 Cat

    I got this for my adult mama cat because I thought the flavour seemed intriguing and I haven't seen one like it before so I took a chance... and it was definately a hit! My mama cat and her 5 kittens loved this food and after reading up on it a bit more I am very happy to say that it seems to be as healthy as it is delicious so that's a double whammy... I would have a small issue with the higher price point if it wasn't worth as much as it is via my cats health, happiness and well being! Can't wait to try the other flavors as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Peggy
    • March 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

    Very nutritious!

    I used my $5 off coupon to buy this for my Cat Annabel Lee. She really seams to like it. I only give her a handful a day because she is over weight. One thing I am concerned about is the big pieces since she has no teeth due to Feline Stomatitis . But so far so good. I notice one thing she has more gas?????

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • GracieK
    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SC

    She loves them

    Your treats are the ONLY grain free treats Gracie will eat. She has a begging routine a couple times a day for them. She also LOVES the Beyond dry cat food. Pkease don't change a thing!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Michelle591111
    • January 1, 2019

    Cats Are Happy!

    This food has all three cats very interested in it. Every feeding time they are sitting and waiting now for me to fill their bowls . They love this food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • snholzna
    • April 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

    Dog loves it!

    This is the food I chose to transition my dog from puppy food into dog food. I thought I would change it down the road, but he loves it too much for me to take it away from him and start him on a different brand!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Lissie
    • September 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

    Kitty loves them

    Kitty gobbles both flavors of these treats--she loves them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 15, 2017

    What a beautiful girl! We're so pleased that she loves our Grain Free Cat Snacks. We appreciate your sharing your feedback with us!

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Chris
    • August 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven Florida

    Best food on the market for the price

    My Cat never looked or acted better till he ate this food. His hair stopped falling out and I groom him twice a week now instead of everyday. He also has almost no dander. Remarkable product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 25, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.