Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Kie4
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    My cat loved this grain free Canadian duck recipe wet food. He has been picky in the past but had no problem eating this food! I love that i can feel good about what I am feeding him too! I will be continuing to get this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Lisa5473
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    I wasn't sure how my cat would react to duck so I was slightly hesitant to try this stuff. She loved it! The can is just the right serving size too. Some canned cat food is way too much and then you either have to save it or throw it away. Perfect!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • ron the kook
    • November 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Fowler, CA, United States

    best cat food ever

    Purina wild salmon &spinach is the best cat food on tge mkt. No carregeenan or menadione sodium bisulfite or added colors. Just a great canned cat food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thanks for trusting our Beyond recipes to keep your cats healthy and happy! Thank you for sharing your review with us.

  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Cinbu48
    • June 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mesa, AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love the taste

    I tried the Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat food as my cats love raw fish. When I can't feed them fish, I buy wet cat food that tastes and/or has fish in it. They loved this pate! They were looking at me like, "is there more?"! Silly cats! So I'm going to assume they want me to purchase more and I will.

    I like the fact that there is no corn, wheat, or soy. I have a kitty with a sensitive stomach and this food didn't exacerbate his issue.

    This is a great food to feed everyday or as a treat. You won't go wrong when you purchase this cat food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • C8ilin
    • June 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Snohomish wa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!

    My cat is a sphynx. He is very picky when it comes to his food. He typically will only eat 2 different brands. He ate this like nothing and loved it! I was very happy about this. Gives me another brand to feed him and gives me more options. Highly recommend to picky eaters

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • missprisstx
    • August 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Denton, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy kitties!

    I didn't even have the lid fully open on the Beyond Alaskan Cod Pate Wet Cat food and had both of my cats and dog by my side. My cats were yelling at me while I was trying to get some on a plate for each of them. As soon as they were able to eat, they went to town. My male cat ate a lot and then left. After about 10-15 mins, he was back for more. He couldn't get enough. Very happy kitties! They loved it! We will be getting more for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Motherturtle
    • June 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    I can't personally speak on the flavor but my cats really seem to enjoy this food. It seems to be good quality. I have 1 cat that tends to get sick most times when I give her wet cat food but she did much better with this food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Laurenmf12
    • June 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Sopchoppy FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I bought Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food and my cats loved it. They are always wanting more. I had to mix it with there dry food so it would last them that's how much they love it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SabrinaM421
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dandridge, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Approves

    My cat absolutely loves this food. He’s pretty picky so I usually give him the same flavors all the time. But I got exotic and tried this duck flavored food with him and he went crazy for it. I love that it’s grain free too! I’ll definitely be purchasing this food in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • connie189
    • September 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

    Received a sample in the mail; my cat absolutely loved it! Absolutely no leftovers!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for leaving a review.

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Jdawn
    • October 10, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sheldon, MO

    Persnickety and Loves It

    My senior cat has always been very picky when it comes to wet food, but she LOVES the Beyond foods! Thank you for making something that is not only simple but delicious as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 13, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • AlainaP
    • June 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I typically feed my cats dry food and then use wet food as a special treat. My cats loved the Alaskan cod pate wet food. All I had to do was open the can and they came running and inhaled it. They eat the purina beyond dry food on a regular basis, so it’s no surprise that they loved the wet food as well. I will definitely purchase again in the future.

    Was this review helpful?