Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Mare Mare
    • July 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Salem NJ

    The cats are liking.

    Callie has a can of the chicken pate every day. Both cats like the dry too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant

    • SarahZ444
    • June 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Yorktown, IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Tested, Cat Approved!

    I fed these to my outside kitty Willow, because my 4 inside cats would have fought to the death for this stuff (not really, but you get my point!) She snarfed these down in no time flat! We always feed her soft food since she is missing one of her upper fangs and has a hard time chewing hard food. She went crazy over them! Seems like she liked the Pheasant one the best, but she went crazy over all of them! Will definitely be purchasing over and over again for her!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • XAVIANA_A_ON
    • July 1, 2019

    Very good, cats were ecstatic about it, can has gone missing...cats may have stolen it to kick it clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • NATALIE_L_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    Our cat enjoyed it. We give it as a treat they are happy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TARA__P_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat ate it all up. It was quite a treat for her. She’s 7 years old. I would buy it to treat her again. Thank you for letting her try it! She loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • nibor75
    • September 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

    Great product

    I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 27, 2017

    We're happy to hear your picky cat couldn't resist our Beyond wet food! We appreciate your loyalty!

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JANET__P_NS
    • June 28, 2019

    Had to buy it right away so both cats could try it at the same time. They bove loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BECKY__C_NB
    • June 30, 2019

    I like the ingredients and how it’s a smaller sized can. The cats like it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHANTELLE_L_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    Great ingredients! My cats loved it! I am careful with what I feed my cats. Natural ingredients with no artificial flavours or preservatives (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ANDREA_K_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    It is great that there are no fillers but this brand is just way too expensive. We do not have the budget to feed this to our pets no matter how great the ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHAWN_M_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Cat' s ate this with gusto. I could tell by the way they held their tails they were thankful for such tasty food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MADELINE_V_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    This is very good for cats, so if your cat is a fan of wet food, allow them to try this! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?