Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • alana_pa_22670011
  • November 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

NATURAL WET CAT FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & QUAIL RECIPE

I received the BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET CAT FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & QUAIL RECIPE free from Pinchme and my cats were very happy with the taste. My cats never had that turkey, liver and quail combo so I was happy they enjoyed it. I like that this cat food has high protein in every serving to maintain their health and muscles while they're active inside and outside. The grain-free formula is also a great thing and I know they're happy. I highly recommend this cat food to all cat owners to see for themselves how they're cats would enjoy it. I will continue to support this brand in the future because it's excellent.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • chrissy_ny_21690297
  • December 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yay my cat likes this!

I have a somewhat picky cat. Makes me picky on her behalf. Saves products from her rejection. I had her try a can of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Lived& Arctic Char Recipe. Glad I can expand her food offerings with this. She really seemed to enjoy this flavor. Thanks PinchMe for giving us this to try for free.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • tracy_wv_17627111
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Beyond WILD Turkey, Liver & Quail Wet Food

I received a free sample of Purina Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe from PINCHme for my cat to try. My cat loved the can of wet cat food. She loved the turkey, liver & quail recipe (#1 ingredient is turkey). I gave my cat the 3 oz. can of food and she ate every bite. I feel great feeding this natural cat food to my cat (every ingredient has a purpose). This wet cat food has the added vitamins, minerals & nutrients my cat needs. It doesn't have any artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I will be buying and recommending this to my friends & family.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • marisa_mo_22610849
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Hit

Our cat normally won’t touch pate but this he actually ate and enjoyed. He seemed very pleased with it and we’ll be adding it to his wet food lineup. We’re very impressed with the quality and ingredients and highly recommend it and the brand.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Grannyb
  • November 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, United States

Grainfreesalmon

I bought it last week, the cats love it!!!!! We've been buying the grain free for a long time and our cats are happy and healthy☺

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 27, 2017

Thank you for choosing our Beyond Grain Free recipe to keep your cats healthy and happy. We appreciate your kind review!

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • janet_ct_17718435
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food delight

My cat devoured her entire bowl meowing for more which she has never done.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • rose_mary_ca_15162234
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good eats

Prey-inspired Natural Wet Car Food from Beyond Wild was a hit for one of my very picky eater

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • cafilliar_ms_22673768
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves Turkey & Quail

"Beyond WILD" "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe". This is a wonderful cat food for my cat get really loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • dakota_oh_21690345
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat loved it

I received this product free in return for my review. My cat is a picky eater and she really liked the food. Would recommend trying Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver and Artic Char Recipe

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • cora_or_20602201
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this

My cats went crazy over this wet food! Seemed to be a fan favorite for taste as well

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • trish_tn_14183088
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

This was such a hit for my cats they really loved this product better than there usual.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • karim_ny_17863786
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats said thank you

I don't think my cats had a time to chew their food. I blinked and was gone. I guess they liked it

Was this review helpful?