Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • staceyp
  • June 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

after the transition......

My cats are all in their teens, and they are very picky. My male has a very sensitive stomach too. So once I found a food that he was good with, my females were fine with it. I wanted to get a better food, ingredient wise, for them, so I started mixing this with their other one a bit at a time until they were completely eating Beyond. They all seem to love it and my male hasn't left me any "surprises" since the switch.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Chappie
  • December 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

Diestive Provlems

My cat has a very difficult time digesting food. She's done very well with half Beyond grain free and half fancy feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bumblebee
  • February 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Austin

My kitten love it’s she didn’t like the other kitten the plan purina kitten chow , she like chicken and eggs recipes, glad that y’all make it because the good natured companies runned out of business because they where out of their stuff in all the pet stores . Glad we find a different brand and my kitten love it so much .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that your kitten loves our Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe. This recipe offers 100% complete and balanced nutrition for maintenance of adult cats only, so we would like to help you find a more appropriately formulated recipe for your kitten's unique needs. Please reach out to us directly at 1-800-7PURINA. We'll look forward to hearing from you!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bombay
  • October 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Excellent dry cat food

My adopted, rescue cat 1 yr. old; would only eat this product. The kibble size is easy to chew and enjoys this flavor. Ingredients are
positive, and their origin can be traced to their source.

Tried many other brands and flavors with no success.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 13, 2018

Thanks for taking your cat to new heights and beyond!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • angieq143
  • December 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from hudson nh

kitty loves friskies

One loves the pate, the other loves the bits of the wet . The only dry I will buy is Purina Beyond and Purina one. My vet highly recommends Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Angel catmom
  • January 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

Good stuff

It’s pate, obviously it shouldn’t have pieces. I wish I had found this earlier. Angel loves it. She is 12-14 years, a rescue. She is active again. I do feed her dry food, too (different brand)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 14, 2018

Thank you for sharing your five star review! We're glad to hear that Angel enjoys our recipe.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Thumbellena
  • August 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

My Cats' Favorite

My cats love this recipe and after just one small bag, I could see a very noticeable difference in the quality of their fur, and my old guy quit throwing up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bobbie
  • April 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mount Vernon, OH, United States

My cat loves this stuff!

I was the pet food buyer for a grocery warehouse for 20 years (retired).
This is the only product my little diva will eat! I would love to see this in a 10# size. The cost is too high, however, unless you have a coupon.
If you stop couponing after the initial push, people will look for a less expensive alternative.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DWtx
  • June 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Beyond--great name!

My cats love this food. Healthy, happy, mostly outdoor country cats. They are shiny, healthy and great teeth. My vet is impressed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 9, 2018

We love hearing how your cats enjoy Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Crazy cat grandma
  • December 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Niagara Falls, NY

Can't be beat

Fantastic food for my inside and feral cats! We go through about 15 pounds a week. A little pricey but actually worth it.
Nutritious and apparently tasty. The novel is always empty! And now we've discovered the Wild Turkey which is very well received and actually preferred.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Gene
  • September 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Cat loves this one too

I bought this (and have since received a free sample) and the cat just devours this stuff. He honestly likes all four varieties that he has been fed. I like that the ingredients are pretty plain and simple...........

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 13, 2017

We're so very happy to hear that your cats enjoy our recipes, Gene. We're glad you can appreciate the safely sourced, high quality ingredients that go into our food.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Gale
  • November 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

Cats love it

My cats went crazy over it Thank you they are so picky

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?