Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,284

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
45

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pattykat515
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mount Carmel, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat's loved it!

    I try to buy grain free food for my cat's for health reasons but I have a hard time finding food they'll actually eat so I gave Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish a try and they loved it! The cans are perfect portions, and very convenient. I'll definitely be keeping stocked up on their favorite flavors.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HELEN_R_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cats ate usually picky eaters not with beyond they ate it like they havnt eaten in days not having to put up with there pickyness made it a perment item on my gricery list

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PETER_B_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) We use this as a treat for our cats as they have a normal regimen for feeding.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MELISSA_K_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) The can opened easily. The cat appeared to enjoy the food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SAMANTHA_H_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) She loved it
    but i would divide in half bc she didnt finish it but she is a munchkin

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aaav
    • July 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Miami Beach

    Quality ingredients and cats love the taste

    Purina Beyond is made with quality ingredients instead of the usual unidentified meats and meals that are in a lot of other cat foods made by popular brands. My cats still love the taste and I feel a lot better about what they are eating!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CatChefCritic
    • January 2, 2016

    Old Cat Loves the Food!

    I bought a can of Sweet Potato and Chicken Beyond wet food for our old kitty. It is the first time he ever licked his plate clean! I compared ingredients with other cat food brands and Purina Beyond is much better! Thanks for making our old kitty a young hungry eater again!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Blackrose45
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Prince Frederick Maryland
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    My cats loved this can food they went crazy for it they love the taste of it and texture my oldest cat that is a indoor older cat loved it the most he gobbled it all up really loved the flavoring of it definitely gonna keep me from buying these more often.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AMANDA__V_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat loved it however I find the individual products like these a little expensive

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JENN_W_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) It was great. Cat loved it and it didn’t have an overwhelming smell that usually turns me off..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CATHYS_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat is very picky ad she loved this food. has very good quality ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jackie89
    • June 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Greenwich, NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love taste, I love ingredients

    I received the three count variety pack of grain-free pate for my cats to try and two out of three loved it. The third cat is a very picky eater so it is not really a surprise. I like that they come in flavors like duck and pheasant because you don't see them often in cat food and the regular fishy or beef flavors can get boring for the cats. They had quite a bit of juice in the cans which is good for my cats because they love to lick up the gravy. I am happy with the ingredients, which do not include grain, and the cats seemed happy with the rest. I will purchase this product.

    Was this review helpful?