Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,284

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
45

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SunniD
    • October 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat likes it

    I got a variety pack of wet cat food recently for my young cat.
    The flavors were chicken, salmon & white fish-grain free.
    She seemed to like the white fish the best, I do like that it’s grain free because I’ve had animals in the past that have an allergy to grain so I like keeping all of my pets foods free of it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shary
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat loves it!!!

    My cat love this...I gave her the the chicken first and then so on and fort. I will be buying more love this variety for my cat and will be looking for more for more flavor and I.love the container and the size.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AnnyB
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis,MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They love it!

    The cats love all the salmon, chicken and whitefish cat food! Everything was gone pretty fast and they licked the bowls! Seem like they wanted more of that very delicious cat food! I definitely recommend this cat food to others!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • fairy4791
    • July 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from burton, oh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    tigger approved

    i can not give my personal opinion on this product but my companion really loved this product... he usually turns his nose up to a lot of wet cat food .. but he gobbled these right up .. i think if he could talk he would ask me to buy him more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MelissaA
    • July 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loves the taste!

    My kitty immediately gobbled down this food. It has an odor and texture that cats seem to enjoy. I can't comment on the taste personally, but the look on my kitty's face says it all. Decent ingredients for a decent price.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mary
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Russellville, Alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loves it!

    My cat leaped toward me as soon as I began opening the box this food came in. I was excited as well because I have a very finicky cat. I had been interested in trying this because it was grain free, but was unsure if he would eat it. My fears were definitely put to rest as soon as I placed it down for him to eat. He gobbled it up and looked at me with bewilderment when I didn't give him more right away.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sm2223
    • July 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jefferson City, MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A New Favorite

    These were a definite hit with my cat! They were all the perfect portion size for my cat (who has a tendency to overeat if the portion size is too big) and smelled surprisingly good, which isn't always the case for cat food. My cat absolutely devoured all three flavors without hesitation, which is a very good sign! Overall, these are a great food option for any cat and I'll definitely be adding all three flavors to my cat's nutritional routine.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Back2reality_34
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Selmer Tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitties love it.

    I have four cats and 2 are picky. They generally stick to dry foods, but we tried these to get some wet food in their diet. They seem to really like it. They now know what the lid being pulled off sounds like and they come running.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • skb4
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pardeeville Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product!

    I am very happy that my picky eater of a cat loved this cat food. We have tried numerous cat foods in the past. She loved the food and from now on I will be buying this cat food. Nice product and will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ExtremeSpeed
    • June 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Real Food

    Real cat food for adult cats. Love that first ingredient is the "meat". It is grain free which is a plus. Also nice that is has real vegetables and no fillers. Doesn't smell real bad either. Slowly introduced it, so the cat gets used to it. Love variety packs!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jfw1459
    • June 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mason nh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Princesses enjoys Natural flavors

    I have 2 spoiled cats. They love this food. Directions reads 1 can per 3 to 3 1/2 lb of cats weight, given in multiple servings. This seems about right for my 8lb cats. single serve can is definitely the way to go.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lynne
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Likes It!

    Snooky loves the new food and with having such a refined palate that's saying something. Snooks is getting up there in years now so I have been looking around for some healthier food for her and this works just great for her. Smells good, looks good.

    Was this review helpful?