October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.28

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,278

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ljc4
  • September 25, 2016

My cat LOVES this stuff!

I usually buy whatever grain free is high quality and on sale. After having this food, he really doesn't care much for anything else. I'll use up what I have, but after that I'll be buying Beyond on sale.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amrithsagar18
  • February 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from U.S.

Excellent Product!!

My kitty absolutely loves this wet food! She's a big fan of Chunks in Gravy and I love the Beyond Purina line.

However - I want to her on a grain free, non seafood diet so I would like more Beyond Gravy grain free, non-fish options because currently there are only two options (Chicken, Beef and Carrot & also Turkey, Spinach, and Sweet Potato).

Thanks for considering and understanding!

Best,

Amrith

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We appreciate your sharing your feedback on our recipes! We'll be sure to share your suggestions with the rest of our team. We're so happy to hear that you kitty loves her Beyond!

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ThreeCats
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Duluth, GA, United States

My cats love it!

I just bought and it is already a success among my cats! They love it! They are always begging me to give some more! I´m thrilled with this cat food because uses all natural ingredients and appears to be delicious.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pennyt
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Both Cats Loved It!

I received my free can of Simple Origins this week. I immediately opened it for my cat's dinner and watch them goggle it down. They loved it. I've been a Beyond customer for the past year and my cats have flourished. They are older and on medication so it"s important to me they have healthy food they enjoy. Thank you Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so happy to hear that your older cats are thriving on our Beyond recipes! Thanks for sharing the wonderful photo with us.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Phyllis
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Guntersville, AL, United States

Great Product

I bought this for my senior cat and he loves it... (& he doesn't like anything or any changes LOL )...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jolie66
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Huntington Beach, CA, United States

Beyond Simple Origins - Chicken, shrimp, Carrots

I got a free sample of the pate in the mail, and my cat GINGER loved it! She ate her entire serving all up! Normally she leaves some and then returns later if she wants more. Not this time. She really enjoys pate, and this new flavor with Carrots is a good way for her to eat veggies! Thanks for the sample can!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 15, 2017

We're so glad to hear Ginger loved our Beyond Simple Origins. We're sure she found the high-quality, farm-raised chicken simply delicious.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Koishuman
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

An affordable grain free option

I wandered the cat food shelves at Pet Supplies looking for grain free food that wouldn't require my whole paycheck when I found Beyond. It's the best discovery I've made in the dietary history of my cat. It contains the ingredients I believe in, and Koi loves it. Also, I love that it's also available in conventional stores as well as pet stores.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sophia2015
  • April 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta GA

My cats love your food

I have to go to either Kroger or Target to buy your Beyond cat food but it is worth it; my cats love your food (both wet and dry), it is good quality and affordable compared to others I've seen. Thank you so much for making a great quality product for our "children". Please keep up the great work. I will always buy them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lilyann7
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Horsham, PA, United States

Bellas favorite

My kitten loves the moist with gravy. Eats the whole can when I open it. Doesn't do that to any other cat food. Have to try the dry now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Andre
  • October 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Our cats favorite

Since we found Purina Beyond cat food, our two cats love it and they are staying healthy.
Our cats get wet and dry goods daily. We stopped looking for foods to trust for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 20, 2018

It's great to hear your cats are thriving on Beyond Natural Cat Food.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • smokeysmom2
  • January 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MA

Good for my cat

My diabetic cat is very fussy. After a veterinarian told me to buy grain free food, Beyond was the first one I found. Unfortunately it is difficult to find, expensive at $1.00 a can at my supermarket and $1.07 at WalMart, and my cat sometimes will eat the same flavor, and then all of a sudden, decide he won't eat it ,so out it goes.
Being retired and on a fixed income, it is rather irritating to see him try to cover it up. Between the cost of his insulin and his food, it's a good thing he is the most loveable cat we have ever had as my husband would not put up with him.
I buy the dry Beyond also, and he will eat that, if he feels like it!! As he is only 6 years old, and we love him , I will continue spoiling him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
  • Amf1122jr
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Teaneck, NJ, United States

Good, but small can

I bought this, among other flavors for my two cats to try, and they like it a lot, and I'm glad it has no by-products, but it is way more expensive than other varieties and the can is so small, I need to use two to feed both my cats, so I end up spending more than twice as much as the next brand. But, my cats did like it, and I am glad to be giving them something healthy...Also, it is annoying that it isn't sold in my local Petcos, only in the supermarket

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report