Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,083

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
33

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Shell5
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

This is definitely a favorite of my two cats and one of them is very picky. As soon as they hear that can opening they are running to the kitchen to eat. I like the different flavor options they have available as well as the safe real healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Pattykat515
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Carmel, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat's loved it!

I try to buy grain free food for my cat's for health reasons but I have a hard time finding food they'll actually eat so I gave Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish a try and they loved it! The cans are perfect portions, and very convenient. I'll definitely be keeping stocked up on their favorite flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • francophilia
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newtown PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thumbs up!

Our two fur babies loved them......specially the fat one! One of our girls is usually very picky when it comes to wet food, but she liked these very much. I hope that they come up with more flavors and variety.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Ambibambi143
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat likes it!

I have 2 cats....1 will eat anything so of course he loved the variety pack and all it offered. My grumpy lady is so picky about her wet food she didn't fancy the salmon but loved the whitefish (surprisingly) and of course loved the chicken one and gave me approval cuddles. I will purchase again to spoil my furbabies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Chica165
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

Both of my cats really seemed to enjoy the Beyond Grain Free wet cat food. We tried all 3 flavors in the variety pack and they seemed to like each one. I didn't notice any side effects when changing to the new cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Shary
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loves it!!!

My cat love this...I gave her the the chicken first and then so on and fort. I will be buying more love this variety for my cat and will be looking for more for more flavor and I.love the container and the size.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • AnnyB
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis,MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it!

The cats love all the salmon, chicken and whitefish cat food! Everything was gone pretty fast and they licked the bowls! Seem like they wanted more of that very delicious cat food! I definitely recommend this cat food to others!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • acooper
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this!

Typically I try to avoid fish as one my cats seems to not be a fan but both cats enjoy this food. For all three options they licked their bowls clean. I also tend to avoid pate as they prefer the gravy options but very pleased with this wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Fran187
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Romulus mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat approves!

This is a great healthy option for wet food. My cat is very picky when it comes to wet food and as soon as I opened the can she came running. She absolutely loved it. It’s grain free pate so it’s light on my cats stomach. If your looking for a healthy wet food alternative that’s grain free I definitely recommend giving this purina beyond patè a try.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • AshleyCampbell
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reidsville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats love this!

Our cats absolutely love this Beyond grain free variety pack wet cat food. They are normally pretty picky and selective with what they like to eat but they fell in love with this cat food which is great. And it’s since it’s grain free that’s a plus!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • ZBBB
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the variety

I love this variety pack of wet food for my cat, Oscar. Oscar is purring with delight after he finishes eating. I like that we have choices of chicken, salmon, or whitefish. The flavors are moist and flavorful, just like Oscar likes them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • fab215
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good flavors!

I have two cats, one is not a fan of the pate type cat food due to the texture. While my other cat enjoys it very much. I like the ingredients & believe this will be a good occasional option for my cat's. Besides my one picky cat not liking the pate texture. The Purina Beyond Grain-Free comes in 3 Pate flavors, 2 of each flavor: chicken, whitefish, and salmon. The quality is good and I would recommend this brand cat food. My older cat couldn't get enough of the salmon flavor one. The cans make a really good treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report