Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.28

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,278

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kimmy888
  • July 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CA

Purina Beyond

I liked the idea of this food being natural/healthy, but also what caught my eye was that the variety seemed original/different from all the other choices on the shelf. With Purina Beyond you had Cod, Chicken, Duck, etc) along with all the other "healthy" add too's. My thinking was "How could they not like it" (all these new fun flavors). I bought 6 can's (different varieties) and I was right.....they loved each one. I went back at the end of the week and knew exactly what to get!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Les317537
  • July 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from FL - Florida

Natural and Delicious

My cat loves Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food! She won't eat anything else, so it must be delicious to her. As her fur baby mom, I like that is has natural ingredients for her health and that she enjoys the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SouthernDIYista
  • October 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norcross, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My outdoor cat loves it!

I have an outdoor cat who always comes and go as she pleases but still remains near. She is a sweetheart and I wanted to give her something new to eat other than the dry food I always get her. I gave her this and wow she was so happy and came to give me so much more purrs. It didn't have a strong smell which to me is good because I gag a lot but I am glad my little kitty enjoyed it! I wish the cans were a bit bigger because this outdoor cat is actually bigger than other cats so she wants more food but I guess I'll just have to double when I feed her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ReginasMom
  • April 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Orlando

Wow!

My girl LOVES these. I have gotten her other treats before that she couldn't care less about. These treats though, wow. She devours these. She attacks my arm just to get them out of my hands and then tries to eat my fingers becuase they still smell like these treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Seena
  • March 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from cement city, MI

My cats love it!

I got this food at petsmart on clearance. My cats love this food! I took back the unopened other food I had. This will be all I feed them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • angieq143
  • December 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from hudson nh

kitty loves friskies

One loves the pate, the other loves the bits of the wet . The only dry I will buy is Purina Beyond and Purina one. My vet highly recommends Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Krazycatperson
  • November 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Purina beyond dry cat food

My cats will only eat Purina beyond grain free! They love all the different flavors ! Very happy with this cat food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jhkk
  • June 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Grain Free

My cat no longer has loose stools and both cats love this flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Freeforall
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Cats love

I like that it’s grain free. My cats no longer have diarrhea. They only like the fish flavors, in pate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ronee
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from SC

My cats love this

I think grain free is the best product for all cats, and my cats can't wait to eat their salmon cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • smilinldy
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from LOS ANGELES

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe-Is the best!

Our cat who is 20 years old just loves Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe!!! When she hears me peel the lid off the can she is right there by my feet begging for her food. I highly recommend it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bmac
  • May 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Halifax

Diabetic cat loves this

I have had to look for healthy low carb options for my overweight diabetic cat. He loves this new brand that I got for him!

Was this review helpful?
Report