Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,083

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
33

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • anne1234z
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Enjoyed

I usually get dry cat food and then for a treat i get wet food in a can. My cat really liked the Chicken Pate. He ate it all up right away. I am going to look for more flavors for my cat to try. I am sure he will love them all

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • christopher13
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Marcos, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent for Our Older Cat!

Our 13-year-old cat has been mostly indoors his entire life. For a long time, he was overweight, but a new house with stairs and the introduction of a new, younger cat in recent years have led him to slim down considerably. Our vet put him on a kibble-free diet, and he's been eating a very good-for-him canned variety, but he hasn't been as interested in his food as he used to be. Then we tried Purina's Beyond Indoor Grain-Free Chicken Recipe. He loves it! The ingredients make it healthy, and it's formulated for indoor cats. He seems to love the taste, and he'll clean his bowl completely when he has it. This will be our new go-to for him!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ebonie22
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mathis Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat loved this, it didn't have no strong smell and not hard on her tummy, perfect size can for her will definitely be using from now on, taste was great obviously because she ate right away. Very thankful that I tried I found her new favorite

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Amanda23
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gaylord, Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

Opening up a can of this is an easy way to get any cat to tolerate you. Both my cats came running and gobbled up the contents in about a minute. My cats like to hide, so when I want to cuddle them, I just pop open a can of this. Its serious cuddle bait.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Chasity303
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Grand junction, co
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Indoor cat approved

I have an indoor cat that's extremely picky on her food then you add a picky owner that has to buy quality food since my animals are like my children. Comparing this to other cat foods it's definitely up there in quality. My cat immediately darted for the food which she always does but usually a new food will take her 24+ hrs to even try. Not with this, an hour later i noticed all the food was gone. Cat approved and owner approved. Beyond is just an amazing quality pet food supplier overall, their dog and cat foods have never let me down and all my animals are in excellent health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • pederson141
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wow

My cat is beyond a picky eater and I was so skeptical to try this cat food. I opened the can and was surprised it didn't smell to bad, I placed it on the plate and put it on the floor where my kitty was waiting. He sniffed it and looked and me and I thought great another one he won't even try; however, much to my surprise he looked back at the plate and took a bite. For the first time ever he ate the entire can of this cat food; I was in complete shock and thankful. I absolutely love the fact that he loves this food and that is has no grain, corn, wheat, soy, no poultry by-products and no artificial flavors or preservatives. I like that this food promotes a healthy weight with natural fiber and supports a healthy immune. I would definitely recommend anyone with a cat that is a picky eater give this cat food a try.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sharden
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fairmont WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pawesome!!

I have one of "those" cats. Super diva, arrogant, and picky. I have two lists on my notepad on my phone. One for the flavors of can food she likes and a much MUCH longer one with the flavors she doesn't. I'm surprised to say that this is on the "like" list. Aside from that, I really like the fact that it has the best ingredients for her. This is a keeper!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jmarsh23
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alburtis, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect serving size

I got this last week and let my picky cat try it for the first time. She absolutely ate it so quickly, so it must have been delicious. The serving size was just the perfect size. I highly recommend this if you are looking for a new wet food for your picky cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MyBabyLovesThem
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tullahoma, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free healthy cat food

My picky cat is in love with this healthy pain-free canned cat food! She turns her head at many foods I've tried. With this, I know she's eating the best. The cans come in a perfect 1 helping size. It's amazing! A must for all the feline kitties ;)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Melissa89
  • June 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitty Cat Loves This Wet Food!

First off, I received a free sample of Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food from TryIt Sampling in order to write an honest review. Well, my thoughts were simply to receive it for my cat to see if she would like it. And it turns out, she loved it. She’s very picky about certain types of chicken and it could be the brand of food but for this one, she ate it right up. She certainly enjoyed this one so I think I will start buying this cat food for her as well as her regular cat food. I also will be recommending this to my friends and family who have cats. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • teena123
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats gobbled it up!

My two cats were very impressed with this wet food. They can be quite picky at times so it can be hit or miss with new foods. With the Pate Wet Cat Food, not only were they impatiently waiting once I cracked open the can, but they inhaled it once it was in their food bowls. 5 out 5 cat paws!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ebou
  • June 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

1. Both my cats liked the taste.
2. It was a good size to feed two cats without having to save a can in the refrigerator.
3. It was easy to open.

I would recommend this product for kittens and adult cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report