Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • amy_pa_20769955
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My cat liked the beyond wild natural dry cat food with turkey and lentil recipe freeze dried bites.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • tracey_mn_22312953
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Adored

My cat really loved this product. He wouldn't stop eating till it was all gone.

Was this review helpful?
  • Raina
  • July 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cape Coral, FL, United States

No stomach upset

I do switch my dogs flavor of food daily and they have had no stomach upset, and the lick the bowls clean so they must enjoy the variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Tamzie
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Monticello, MN

So much healthier

My Target was handing out coupons and I slowly changed my two dogs over to this hard food. They also eat the ground canned food. They love it and I like the natural ingredients used to make it. I'm a convert to everything "Beyond" by Purina! My dogs and I thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • GiGiGirl
  • December 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Reno, NV, United States

My cat loves it!!

I used my coupon last week. I know Sasha is glad I did as she really like it. She isn't crazy about fish, so I buy this one for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 4, 2018

Sasha looks great! Thanks for choosing Beyond to keep her healthy and happy.

Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • kelli_tn_14932877
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

This was my first time trying out Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe food with my cats. They aren't picky, thankfully, and love their wet food. This was no exception. They tore into this food and really seemed to enjoy it. I like that it used quality ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
  • Clarkusa
  • September 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California

My four cat's love this food.

I bought this 2 months ago for one of my cats thinking he had a food alergey. Well all four ended up liking it, so I am switching to the White Meat Chicken with Egg Recipe.
I just wish they carried this flavor in the large bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • ABR122
  • December 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from RI

Happy cats!!

I was BEYOND(yes, I meant to say that) thrilled to see this on grocery store shelf. The ingredients matched what I was feeding my cats from another brand, BUT the kibble is easier for my 16yr old to chew! My 13yr old eats anything!! Thanks for making price reasonable. No more buying two different kinds of food to get my cats to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • barbara_or_20713563
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild natural dry cat food

My cat loves the beyond wild natural dry cat food just keep eatind

Was this review helpful?
  • amanda_ky_21690277
  • December 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must Taste Amazing

My two cats absolutely fell in love with this Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! As soon as the bag was opened the chorus of "Meow!'s" began. Their digestion tract tolerated this food really well, also. There were no changes to their bowel movements as can happen when trying a new food. Will definitely be looking for this in stores!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LilCProductions
  • January 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC

Your cat will love, love, love this!

My cats love Purina Beyond in both wet and dry, and I feel good diving it to them knowing that it contains high quality ingredients, is made in America, and many Purina products are made by union members who have a voice at work. Seriously, my cats don't love all grain-free foods, but they do love Purina Beyond, licking their bowls clean. Thank you Purina for developing the Beyond line!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • resqr
  • November 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rio Grande,NJ

Helped my Greyhound's skin sproblems

My 5 year old Greyhound developed a sudden skin problem that they said was an allergy to certain foods. We put her on Beyond and her skin has healed completely and her fur has returned all within a month and a half. My lab mix has a softer coat too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?