Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mama cat of 4
  • March 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL, United States

Cats wont eat it?????

Just like people.. Cats can get addicted to starches and sugars which may be why some cats wont eat this food. There is a growing issue in the USA with Diabetic cats mostly because the foods are FILLED with starches (which turn into sugars). So even if your cats so not eat this food (or any other that does not have grains, starches, sugars, and remember veggies do have sugars) give them a week on a new food they will eventually be healthier for it. It is just common sense.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cathylms
  • March 15, 2018

I got a sample of Beyond and my cat loved it. I'm not sure which of your products is best for him though. He's 10, and a little overweight. Unfortunately he wasn't crazy about the Proplan 7+

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cricket
  • November 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 80127
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best cat Food

My Katie LOVES Beyond! She's thriving on it, her coat is soft and shiny and she has plenty of energy for a middle-aged cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • connie189
  • September 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

Received a sample in the mail; my cat absolutely loved it! Absolutely no leftovers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 24, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for leaving a review.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Leanda
  • September 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ft Lauderdale, FL, United States

Cats went crazy

I received this product at a discounted price a month a go to try. Abs I'm glad I did. My cat went crazy. He loved the food. I even caught him Licking the empty bowl. The food is natural and I'm happy my cat gets to eat quality food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Hfordchat
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY, United States

Grain Free!

Im a regular customer. Love the fact its grain free without extra fillers and calories. Great for overall health of my cat. He loves it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Chris
  • September 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Awesome Amamzing Product

I love this product due to the fact is there are no by products along with the fact of no products from China. A lot of us animal parents have no idea as to what is being placed in our animals food. I love the fact that most of the ingredients are grain free and have more positives vs negatives. My cats love it so much that I have to stock up on it a lot.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 15, 2018

We love hearing how your cats enjoy Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kycatmom
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY

My cat loves this

My cat gets excited every time we open a new bag of this. She eats this better than any other dry food we have purchased.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • nibor75
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

Great product

I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're happy to hear your picky cat couldn't resist our Beyond wet food! We appreciate your loyalty!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • loretta8
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from columbus, ohio

all white meat with egg beyond cat food

My cat is a very picky eater. Even when it came to other Beyond items. She LOVES the new chicken and egg dry cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Felix N Oskar
  • September 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clifton, NJ, United States

Best Cat Food...EVER

Since transitioning my boys, Felix & Oskar, to adult cat food...I immediately went to Purina Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken. My boys are big (it is believed their father was a Maine Coon) and they love this food. However, I have been unable to locate the Superfood Blend of Barley, Egg & Cranberry, which I often mix with the Grain Free to give them a healthy diet as young, active cats (17 months).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ErinC
  • November 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Athens, OH

A quality food available at the grocery!

One of my cats is allergic to all types of fish. It is great to have a variety of food that is safe for her and that I don't have to go to a specialty pet store or order online to buy it! I can just pick it up at Wal-Mart with the rest of my groceries.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 4, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your cats are thriving on our Beyond recipes! Thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation with other pet parents.