Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JANE_K_BC
    • June 28, 2019

    Our cat seemed to really like her meal this morning! I don’t often feed her wet food, and when I do she often leaves a bit in her dish. However, she licked her dish clean with this Beyond Wild Salmon can of cat food!! Guess that means I’ll be buying this brand as treats from now on!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ANNA_F_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    It was smelly, but the cats seemed to like that a lot. I liked the ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KIM_W_AB
    • June 30, 2019

    Good portion size and ingredients were ones that I look for in food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KAREN_B_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cats loved this product they heard the can opening and came running (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • PATRICIA_R_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    My 12 year old cat went crazy for it! I will buy some when I need more wet food! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SYLVIA_E_NS
    • June 30, 2019

    Love this stuff for my cat.. It pricy tho. Wish it was cheaper. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KATIEP_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats loved it but I do not normally feed them wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • AudreyMN
    • June 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Portage, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it!

    I bought this a month ago and my cat loves it! I won't feed her anything else. This is a very trustworthy brand. The ingredients are good for the cats and I know where the product is coming from. My cat begs and begs until she is fed this stuff! I am obsessed and will continue buying it forever.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BRITTANY_B_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    It was great, but my cat has a sensitive stomach, so I don't like trying wet foods too often with him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LINDA_H_SK
    • June 27, 2019

    It’s hard to comment on the taste of cat food but my cat appeared to love it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • S_SHARON_M_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Natural ingredients with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DIANA_N_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    I felt really good feeding this to my cats, they really enjoyed this product. Will buy this again for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?