Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,083

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
33

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Nadiya670011
  • January 1, 2019

Good

My cat tried this new food few days ago, so far she loves it, no problem with stomach and no problem (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Sweetiegirl
  • April 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Nutritious

I have a female cat who is 16 years old. Since switching to Beyond she is more active, alert and has lost weight (she is a big kitty). My other cats like it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Crissie
  • June 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Medford, Oregon

Real meat

I had been feeding my poor cat corn as the major ingredient in her cat food and her digestive system has been horrible for several years. I bought this ocean Whitefish flavor and both of my cats just love it and my cat that was having intestinal problems is doing better now. Thank you so much for a quality food for my cats. And wild caught fish awesome.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Rickythecat
  • November 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ontario

Picky cat loves it

My picky 10y old cat absolutely loves it. He usually only eats dry food if you put a few treats on top, but not this stuff. He prefers it over his canned food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Sammycat
  • August 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

My cat loves it

We switched to Beyond & my cat is very happy with the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Nita
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Marshall, Mi

It's not so much what I think but what my cats think. They love it, but more importantly, its good for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jonathan122211
  • January 1, 2019

Purina Cat Food

My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Knittingneedles
  • April 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Douglassville, PA

Fish free

We buy this cat food because one of our cats is allergic to even the smallest amounts of fish or fish oils. There are very few products on the market that have none.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Lisanti
  • November 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Glen Ridge, NJ

Our Four cats love these

Like all cats, our four have their likes and dislikes, and we hadn't found anything that all of them really like before these treats (well, these and the water from the tunafish can). We had been looking for a grain-free treat, as one of ours has IBS and we are trying to cut down on any possible irritants. So thank you, Purina Beyond, for a pleasing and all-good treat for our furry overlords.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Sandra377911
  • January 1, 2019

High quality at a great price

I have tried all 3 flavors and my cats love them all. I love feeding them some high quality food at a great price! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Catmom Lori
  • February 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Palmetto, FL

Excellent grain free treat

My cats devoured these treats. One of my cats is allergic to grain and I've been having a difficult time finding a grain free treat that she'll eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • WenWen
  • May 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Evansville, IN, United States

5 cats, 1 cat food

Trying to get 5 cats to eat 1 type of food isn't easy. But, yeah, Beyond has saved the day! They all love it. Ocean whitefish and egg is good for all 5. They vary in age from 3 to 13. It's a miracle!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report