Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,083

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
33

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Pacific Cod, New England Herring & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SagenSadie
  • September 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

He loved it!

I have a twenty year old cat with a delicate stomach and missing teeth. He gobbled this up and now keeps following me into to kitchen hoping there is more. Guess I'll have to go buy him some. WIsh it came in bigger cans so was a little less pricey and made less trash... I received a free can (in exchange for an honest review) and boy is my cat happy I did!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Chris
  • August 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven Florida

Best food on the market for the price

My Cat never looked or acted better till he ate this food. His hair stopped falling out and I groom him twice a week now instead of everyday. He also has almost no dander. Remarkable product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ReneeMc
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

I received a free can of Simple Origins free range chicken & sweet potato. My twelve year old cat with digestive issues ate it right up. He can only eat pate recipe food , so I'm happy with this food for him . Also non gmo is very important in a healthy diet. I will be buying this cat food. Thanks Purina Beyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Grannyb
  • November 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, United States

Grainfreesalmon

I bought it last week, the cats love it!!!!! We've been buying the grain free for a long time and our cats are happy and healthy☺

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Pacific Cod, New England Herring & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Conniestoys
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from McAllen, TX, United States

First time user of wet food for my cat

I received this as a sample in the mail. I opened it up and gave it to my cat whom only eats dry food about 80% of the time and gets cooked chicken and tuna about 20% of the time. My cat immediately ate half of the can. He is quite finicky with what he eats and I am pleased that he likes this. I will be looking for it on the shelves of my local grocery store. Thank you :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JenB
  • October 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

Picky Eaters Delight

My cat is a very picky eater and he loved this! He was looking for more! I will be purchasing more for him to enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Catwalk803
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hilton Head Island, SC, United States

Love that it is Grain Free & Natural

I received a can of the Free Range Chicken cat food in the mail. The cat-Robin at it without hesitation. I like that it is grain free as I feed my cat & dog both grain free products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ron the kook
  • November 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fowler, CA, United States

best cat food ever

Purina wild salmon &spinach is the best cat food on tge mkt. No carregeenan or menadione sodium bisulfite or added colors. Just a great canned cat food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jdawn
  • October 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sheldon, MO

Persnickety and Loves It

My senior cat has always been very picky when it comes to wet food, but she LOVES the Beyond foods! Thank you for making something that is not only simple but delicious as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • connie189
  • September 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

Received a sample in the mail; my cat absolutely loved it! Absolutely no leftovers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • nibor75
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

Great product

I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kari
  • November 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Durant, IA, United States

Sassy begging for can food

My blue point Siamese loves her gravy food and will beg for it. Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report