Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • phantomfan
    • November 24, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

    My first "beyond"

    My 4 cats loved it and I loved what I read on the ingredients panel

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Mama cat of 4
    • March 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL, United States

    Cats wont eat it?????

    Just like people.. Cats can get addicted to starches and sugars which may be why some cats wont eat this food. There is a growing issue in the USA with Diabetic cats mostly because the foods are FILLED with starches (which turn into sugars). So even if your cats so not eat this food (or any other that does not have grains, starches, sugars, and remember veggies do have sugars) give them a week on a new food they will eventually be healthier for it. It is just common sense.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Michelle615411
    • January 1, 2019

    Cats Live It

    Bought this to try and all three cats love this food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • KG1969
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, CO, United States

    GREAT CAT FOOD! - MY CATS LOVE IT!

    We've tried a couple versions of this cat food with great success, they love it! Esp. the one with cranberries in it...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Roland
    • March 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Older cat benefit

    Many of the dry food products on the market are a very hard consistency which poses a threat to the teeth in older cats. This is the perfect size and texture, and of course has very healthy ingredients.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • March 24, 2018

    Thanks for sharing!

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • cutecats
    • March 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wilkes-Barre, PA, United States

    Three Cats LOVE it!!!!

    I presently have three cats. They just love this cat food and so do I knowing my cats are eating a product that does not have junk and fillers in it. I even got my daughter to switch her cat on it and he loves it to. Its the best.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Sassy Ann
    • March 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Emporium Pa

    Sassy vomit alot .

    I did buy Sassy Beyond Chicken .We were buying her Vet food at 39.00 a bag and with tax 42.00 .This is what the cost is now .She would vomit this food most of the time .The office would say give her less food .After years of this and the cost going up .We were going to have our 14 year old cat put to sleep .The cost was just to much .And her vomiting all the time .I went to Wal-Mart and I did start to read Beyond ingredients .All good ingredients .So I did buy her the chicken .There is no corn, wheat, or soy .Which will make older cats vomit .As I have learn .She love Beyond .Sassy is a very happy cat and so is her parents .Thank you Beyond .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Peacockgirl22
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Vicksburg, MI, United States

    snarf city

    I have my cats the sample and they snarfed it down like it was their last meal!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • York67
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Wichita KS

    YUM YUM TIME

    My cats love, they been having sensitive problems so I tried the other Beyond been working great!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • crochetcatcrafty
    • October 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

    Great Cat Food

    My cats seem to really love this cat food. I appreciate the $5 coupon to try it out. They seems to like this food, better than other grain-free dry cat foods I have given them. I will have to get this consistently for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Leon
    • November 29, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Kenna, WV, United States

    Leon says the taste matches healthful ingredients.

    My ancient cat, Joseph Leon, loves Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe. If I wanted him to go into another room, I had only to lead him with a few morsels of Beyond. He would follow like a tail-wagging puppy, forgetting all his inbred independence.

    Because of his digestive problems (they're not issues), however, he can no longer tolerate dry cat food of any kind. If you make the wet/canned Beyond, please let me know where I can find it. Leon would be most grateful. Many thanks for offering a healthful and apparently tasty cat food.
    Dolly Withrow

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Cathylms
    • March 15, 2018

    I got a sample of Beyond and my cat loved it. I'm not sure which of your products is best for him though. He's 10, and a little overweight. Unfortunately he wasn't crazy about the Proplan 7+

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?