Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • bobsmom
    • December 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from California, United States

    grain free and affordable

    My cats love this stuff, and I like being able to get it at Safeway and not make a special trip to the pet store.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 20, 2017

    Thanks for the great review!

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • april_ca_20541339
    • November 25, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Prey inspired

    Beyond Wild prey inspired natural wet cat food turkey liver a quail recipe statisfief my 2 felines to the point of begging for more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • alana_pa_22670011
    • November 23, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    BEYOND CAT FOOD SALMON, LIVER & ARCTIC CHAR RECIPE

    I received this BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET CAT FOOD SALMON, LIVER & ARCTIC CHAR RECIPE free from Pinchme and my cats love it. I love that this wet food has salmon which is the top ingredient for high-quality protein food for cats. I know that everytime my cats eat this brand they would be maintaining their muscles and be lean instead of sluggish. My cats absolutely loved this flavor because the bowl was empty and I could tell they really enjoyed it. I would highly recommend this brand for every cat owner out there to try and see if their cats enjoy it. I would definitely buy this product again since my cats love it so much.

    Was this review helpful?
    • bondj26
    • September 3, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

    Best food I have found for a picky eater

    I have been giving this to my chi/terrier mix for about a month now. who was such a picky eater that he was below weight and very weak. I am glad to say 30 days of using this brand and not only has he gained 6 pounds but he has his energy back and hes running around as if he was a Belgian Malinois. I highly recommend this food to anyone who has a picky eater on there hands.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • sharon39
    • December 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from virginia

    Dog loves it

    Dog loves it plus its grain free which is all he can eat

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • rebecca_oh_9klp6
    • November 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it!

    My cats always come running to the sound of cans opening and this is no exception! My babies love this stuff!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • amanda_ky_21690277
    • December 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat-approved Taste

    The Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe was a huge hit for my cat. He licked the entire can clean and didn't want to part with it when it was empty. Two paws up!

    Was this review helpful?
    • AnneP
    • December 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brockport NY

    Amazing cat food

    I started purchasing this cat food months ago after my cat has a serious kidney blockage. I was buying the food from the vets but with 4 cats this was too expensive. So I tried the grain free food, at first I did not notice much but I kept buying it as he was not having problems with blockage. Now about six months later he is playing again, running around wanting to be petted thought it is a bit more then other cat foods, I am THRILLED with the results and no blockage!! We almost lost him and to see him playing again is wonderful. I am not saying this is a miracle food but I will keep buying it until something happens he is only three years old and playing like a kitten again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • michaela_pa_22697520
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Liked

    While it's hard to tell just how exactly a cat feels, I would like to think my cats enjoyed the food about the same if not more than their normal food. I filled their bowl and the three of them did empty it a bit quicker than usual.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • leslie_tx_22625482
    • November 6, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it!

    My cat isn't picky, but she gets bored if I offer her the same flavor over and over, so I'm always looking for new high-quality cat food to serve. Beyond WILD's Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe definitely delivered! She went crazy as soon as I opened the can. I could barely get her bowl on the floor before she was gobbling it down. The ingredients are really good. I love that there's no corn, wheat, or soy in this food. I received a free sample from PINCHme, but this is my honest review. I will definitely be purchasing this food myself.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • krista_oh_22742779
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    My three cats love this new canned Beyond Wild salmon, liver and Arctic char recipe

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • ReneeMc
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    I received a free can of Simple Origins free range chicken & sweet potato. My twelve year old cat with digestive issues ate it right up. He can only eat pate recipe food , so I'm happy with this food for him . Also non gmo is very important in a healthy diet. I will be buying this cat food. Thanks Purina Beyond

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 15, 2017

    Thanks so much for sharing a photo! We're so happy to hear (and see!) that your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins.