October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.28

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,278

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Shelley 65
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hudson IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat brooth

My male cat julian loved this sample he was at first wondering what it was but i heard from a friend male cats dont drink alot of water and need brooth so i thought hed be a good cat too try and he absolutely loved it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Sarahjo79
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Northern Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats new favorite!!

I am so glad they finally made something like this! My cats absolutely love Beyond Chicken Bone Broth! They used to only drink and all the juices from there wet cat food and they wouldn’t eat the food part of it with this they eat it all! I put it over their dry cat food and they drink and eat the whole thing! My dogs even try to steal the cats food now! I love the reassurance knowing that it is really good for them to eat! I highly recommend this product for all cat lovers! They absolutely love this beyond words!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • jlorains
  • April 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Chicken Broth

My cat absolutely loved the Beyond Mixer Immune support chicken broth. She's usually really picky about food so I was pleasantly surprised when I put it in her bowl along with her food and she ate the entire bowl in one setting. So it was definitely loved by my fur baby. What I like most about this is that if supports a healthy immune system for my baby. Which means it helps her to stay healthy..It contains essential Vitamins she needs. No unpleasant smell. She tolerated it well. No gassy after effects.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Catwalk803
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hilton Head Island, SC, United States

Love that it is Grain Free & Natural

I received a can of the Free Range Chicken cat food in the mail. The cat-Robin at it without hesitation. I like that it is grain free as I feed my cat & dog both grain free products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 24, 2017

Thanks for sharing feedback on our Beyond Grain Free recipe. We're glad Robin enjoyed it!

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • gigdeb
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pueblo, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Deuce loved it!

I received a free sample of Muse natural cat food and my kitty, Deuce loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 7, 2018

We're happy to hear that Deuce loved his free sample.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Darren851611
  • January 1, 2019

Cats love it

My cats devour this food. Glad I decided to purchase. They are picky. But not anymore (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • JennaD918
  • June 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Feasterville-Trevose, PA, United States

My cat absolutely loves it

I recently switched my senior cat over to a grain free diet and these are the only grain free cat treats out there. I searched high and low for these treats as most stores did not have them. I finally found at a walmart and they did not disappoint. My cat goes crazy for them! I was happy to see that they were not overpriced like the dry and wet food so it is affordable for me to continue buying in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • romie1938
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Boulder City, Nevada

My cat loves it!

When I adopted "Baby" from the Lied Animal Shelter I wanted this beautiful cat, age 5, to have great food so I chose Beyond and this is the third kind of Beyond that he has tried and loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 29, 2018

We're delighted to hear that Baby loves our Beyond recipes!

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Jackie2790
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great features

i bought this a month ago and i am so happy that i did. my cat is absolutely in love with this product. i hope they come out with more flavors so that she can have a bigger variety of them to try. i love that it has added immune support for her

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ron the kook
  • November 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fowler, CA, United States

best cat food ever

Purina wild salmon &spinach is the best cat food on tge mkt. No carregeenan or menadione sodium bisulfite or added colors. Just a great canned cat food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 27, 2017

Thanks for trusting our Beyond recipes to keep your cats healthy and happy! Thank you for sharing your review with us.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Adrienne903511
  • January 1, 2019

My Finicky Cat Loves It

For a cat who does not like fish or seafood he loves this. Bowl is always empty (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Cheocheotrain
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Clayton, North Carolina

Cat addicted

It's been 3 days and my cat is already hooked on these treats. She tries to wait out dinnertime to see if she'll get some more treats out of me. She's very picky and never really liked treats before, so I'm impressed she loved them so. She also gobbled down her purina beyond canned chicken and sweet potato food. I'm definitely going to get her purina beyond chicken and egg dry food snd hope she lover it too. Thanks purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 27, 2018

What a beauty! W're thrilled to hear your girl loves our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Snacks. Thanks for sharing your wonderful photos.