Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.28

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,268

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cyndeetrek
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA, United States

Got the sample in the mail. Whiner loved it! Will be buying.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DeeMarie
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rosenberg, TX, United States

All 4 of my cats love this food!!

I bought this food for two of my cats that have food allergies. Thankfully, the other two cats love it as well. Now, all of my cats are eating this food and I can already tell a difference in the overall health.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carnivalsue64
  • November 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from West Haven, CT, United States

Kitty food

I received a sample of Beyond White Meat Chicken and my kitty loved it. She ate the amount I gave her until it was gone. I will definitely be buying this product! Thank you for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BreezyBaby2116
  • February 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Spring Hill FL

Great for Foster Cat!

I recently obtained a foster kitty and had to go back to OTC foods. All my owned pets are on Purina Prescription diets (NF for cats & Neurocare for the dog). I was standing in Rural King looking at ALL the cat foods and being a naturally biased person towards Purina anyways; I migrated towards the brand. I was going to start him on the Pro Plan BUT I started reading the ingredients in this food & I was amazed the lack of "fillers!" How wonderful. Captain Jack Sparrow approves of this food and he eats it with no problems. {He is up for adoption if anyone is interested!!}

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • March 3, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that Captain Jack Sparrow (what a handsome guy!) loves our Beyond. We hope he finds a wonderful forever home and gets to take some of his favorite food with him!

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chuck571
  • January 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Freedom, PA, United States

Healthy choice

We have a multi-cat family and they all seem to enjoy the new food. Seems to be a healthy alternative to other dry cat foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PURRFECT
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Nassau County, NY, United States

Two Thumbs UP!!!

To my surprise, Purina sent me a bag of the Beyond Chicken and Oat Meal dry food. My cats immediately came over and watched me open the box. I poured out the dry food and they ate it quickly, licked themselves, and fell asleep. They prefer this food over the other brand that is out. I guess they made their choice! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Frank Boo Sweety
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MN, United States

Kitty cats love it and it's good for them!

My cats love it thank you for making good food for the ones we love!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Oceancats
  • December 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Waterville, Maine

A quality product at an affordable price point

We all want the best for our cats, but some of us can't spend $10 or more on a bag of cat food. I find Purina One Beyond to be a great product, comparable to more expensive brands. And my two older cats ... 16 and 15 ... love it. They are both neutered males and we have never had any urinary health problems with them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lancelot
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Baton Rouge, LA, United States

The perfect food for a picky cat!!!

My cat loved Beyond chicken flavored car food and he has been VERY finicky lately. All he needs to hear is the bag rattling, and he comes running!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BSLeith
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Central Florida

Excellent health food for cats!

When my rescue kitty was given this, his face lit up! He will not eat any other cat food now and the only treats he eats are freeze dried salmon. His coat is now very shiny and his eyes are bright. He is very energetic and outspoken. He lets me know if his bowl is getting empty (starvation mode!) and will take me to his bowl. This is the best cat food ever. All natural and wholesome. Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • miad
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Redford, MI, United States

great brand

Got a free sample my 4 cats gobbledit up. Looking for coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sparkles71
  • December 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI, United States

My cats favorite food!

My cat devours this over all other cat foods. She even prefers it over the canned Beyond flavors. Her second fave is the whitefish blend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report