October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.28

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,278

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 4Catmom
  • December 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Alpine, TX, United States

Great taste, they say!

Have 4 little ones very hard to please everyone, this is one food they all gobble up. I feel very good giving them such quality ingredients!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Laurie2013
  • November 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from SC

Good stuff

Didn't realize what our cats were missing until we tried One Beyond. We gave them two bowls. One with Iams and one with One Beyond chicken. They stopped eating the Iams.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • muffinlou
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from TN, United States

Great Product

This is a wonderful product that my dog loves and I know is good for her. This is not the only flavor we use but this seems to be one of the absolute favorites that my dog enjoys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jillmarie
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Stanhope, NJ, United States

Great!

My cat was pleased with the taste. I like that it is healthy for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Vickyw
  • November 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Groveport, OH, United States

My cat loves it!

I recently tried Beyond dry cat food for my cat. We tried the White Meat Chicken and Whole Oats. My cat is a picky eater. Ive tried many brands of cat foods but she doesnt like most brands so i am very pleasantly surprised and happy that she loves this cat food! I love that Beyond is made with all meat and not meat by product. Also with some other brands of cat foods my cat would spit up some of the food shortly after eating it. But she doesnt with Beyond cat food. Im looking forward to trying other flavors as i think i finally found a healthy, quality cat food that my cat loves!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jkoz
  • November 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Adrian, MI 49221, United States

My cat eats more of this food than any of the others; I buy different blends because she gets bored with one flavor; I mix them all together. Her flakey skin has cleared since she has been eating this food and she has a much nicer coat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • HJRyb
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Leesburg Fl

Mr

Just got the sample and my cat (Charlie) really enjoyed it.Will use the coupons to purchase a new bag.Thanks.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dtexasstar
  • March 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from texas

Easy on their tummys

My cats and dog all eat Beyond They love it.I have cats that cannot hold down a lot of dry food.With Beyond no problem.Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • shanpitt
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Hurricane, UT, United States

very finicky cat

My cat loved this food. Untell I tried this food for her all she would eat is deli cat. I am happy to find a natural cat food that she enjoys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Carrie61
  • December 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

Kitty loves it!

I thought my 2-hr-old kitty just had a puny appetite, as I had previously bought a Beyond lookalike brand (it even has a similar name & packaging) and it took us sooo long to make it through that bag - the poor little guy was begging for treats almost constantly. We switched to Beyond and his appetite is back! He really seems to enjoy his food more - he stops at his food bowl more often and eats more. Thanks Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rick149
  • October 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Queesn, NYC

Grain Free

We have been giving our cats PRO and tried this, and they seem to prefer it to the PRO. We give them both so they can have variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Misty baby
  • May 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Astatula, FL, United States

cats love it

will stay with beyond very healthy for them have 2 cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?