Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,083

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
33

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lonie_mo_14080920
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Bengal favorite!

My Bengal cat loves the turkey, liver, and quail recipe. I'm planning to be a repeat buyer.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • stacy_wy_22365413
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy on the tummy

Beyond WILD grain free food is amazing. Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe was gone in a few seconds and our kitty with a sensitive tummy had no upset.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • W L I Falana
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Darlington, Sc

Highly Recommend Beyond Grain Free

After we rescued our Rocket, from a local shelter, we noticed he was having periodic digestive problems with many dinferential pet food brands. Finally and thankfully, we discovered he has a food allergy to corn. We slowly tried some grain free foods, but Rocket did not seem to enjoy or crave them. We found Beyond: Chicken with egg mixture, and now he eats heartily. He is happy and that makes us happier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • karim_ny_21690439
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats fight over it

my cats are in love with this food. I know they are full but every time i add some more kibble to their plate they come running and push each other off the plate. I guess, i will have to buy them this food from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • debbie_va_6k94r
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat approves

I wasn't sure how my cat would react to this food. I knew she would like salmon but I wasn't sure about the liver and artic char taste. I put it in her dish and she ate with gusto so I guess that means she approves!
I received a sample from PINCHme but my opinions are 100% my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • purplek
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Lafayette, IN, United States

My cats LOVE it!

I bought this because my youngest cat was having issues with my regular cat food. I did some research and found that food without grain is easier to digest and is better for all cats. I purchased this and since then have had no problems with him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • michaela_pa_21690525
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Liked

My cats usually don't do pates but when I chopped this food up they did devour it pretty quickly. I usually buy larger cans of food and split one can between three cats. In this case, I had to use two cans of this food for all three to get their share.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • heidi_tx_16642757
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

I tried the Beyond Wild dry cat food along with the Prey Inspired Natural Salmon, Liver and Arctic Char and my cats took to the wet food right away. My cats are picky with their food, but did not hesitate with the wet food. It’s a small one serving container which I split, but they were begging for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Saklm
  • October 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rollinsford, NH, United States

Beyond Chicken & Egg Cat Food

After many years of my cats having digestive issues, we finally found this cat food very agreeable with our cats. They super like the chicken & rice, but we don't seem to have it here locally. My cats love this food, I wish you had cat treats offered made the same way.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • melissa_mi_15996840
  • November 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Like It

I got a bag of Beyond Wild through PinchMe, so I could try it out and give my feedback. My cats have already been eating another variety of Purina Beyond, so it wasn't a huge change for them. I have been mixing it half and half with their current food and they seem to like it. They're gobbling it up. Best of all, they haven't had any GI side effects by adding a new food, like I've had happen in the past when I tried to change to a different brand. So I'm very happy with it and am definitely sticking with Purina Beyond!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • qing_in_21690450
  • November 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good stuff

Big fan of the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. My cats were immediately drawn to the smell, it looks incredibly healthy, and I love the branding/design.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Rosanne
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Woodhaven, MI

Chicken Flavor

Our 2 adopted, puppy-mill rescued Poms had dental work done and a few teeth pulled and it was hard to chew the larger, harder pieces of other dry dog foods, so we tried Beyond chicken (their favorite flavor) and they love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report