October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.28

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,278

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • barbara_or_20713563
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild wet cat food

My cat love the wet cat food couldn't gwt enough he wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
  • Tropical7
  • June 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, SC

So glad we tried this!

Yes!!!! Our cats were immediately eager to try this and I can tell that our cats truly like this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • GigiHadid
  • November 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Granite Bay, CA, United States

Love it.

My pets love it, its good for them as well! Highly recommended.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Tlc66
  • December 31, 2016

Dog loved it!

Thank you for the coupon! Thank you thank you! Saved me $

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • susan_ct_17628603
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Dry Food

I was very surprised that my kitty would try a new dry food as she loves only Rachel Ray. I gave her a little bit of the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken and she gobbled it down in a flash! I will now have another dry food product to add to her diet. I will definitely buy this product and thank you for the sample. It was worth it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • michaela_nc_22634185
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat ate it

My cat ate the beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet cat food turkey,liver & quail recipe.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Grannyb
  • November 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, United States

Grainfreesalmon

I bought it last week, the cats love it!!!!! We've been buying the grain free for a long time and our cats are happy and healthy☺

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 27, 2017

Thank you for choosing our Beyond Grain Free recipe to keep your cats healthy and happy. We appreciate your kind review!

  • scottiemom
  • December 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

Very high-quality dry dog food

Our dogs LOVE this food and the canned formula as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Beajae
  • February 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Spokane, WA 99205, United States

My dogs have grain allergies and this shows grain

Started feeding Beyond dry foods several months ago and my dogs do great on it. I cook for them as well so the dry is only for self feeding during the day. By not having grains they have much less waste in the yard as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • christine_il_22737650
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

This was great! My cat was actually purring while eating this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • stephanie_or_15230762
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

The Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver and Quail was quickly eaten by my kitties. Though they will go crazy for just about any wet cat food. The food seemed high quality.

Was this review helpful?
  • CBM2
  • February 24, 2016

Great Product

We have tried all kinds of cat food this is the only one that my cats eat and do not instantly throw up. So happy we found it just wish it came in bigger bags then the 5 lb bag. With two cats it doesnt last too long.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?