October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.28

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,278

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SAMMANTHA_D_NL
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved this so much! Great portion, awesome price too!. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MICHELLE_R_ON
  • June 28, 2019

The cats love all wet cat food especially when they have quality ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHERRYT_NS
  • June 28, 2019

Both my cats loved it. Just the right size, so none is left to go dry (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Jackie89
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenwich, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love taste, I love ingredients

I received the three count variety pack of grain-free pate for my cats to try and two out of three loved it. The third cat is a very picky eater so it is not really a surprise. I like that they come in flavors like duck and pheasant because you don't see them often in cat food and the regular fishy or beef flavors can get boring for the cats. They had quite a bit of juice in the cans which is good for my cats because they love to lick up the gravy. I am happy with the ingredients, which do not include grain, and the cats seemed happy with the rest. I will purchase this product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Lonwood
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Great dog food

We've been feeding Beyond food for our dogs for about 8 months and have really noticed a big difference in there overall health and our dogs love it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TINA_D_NB
  • July 1, 2019

My cat really enjoyed the flavour of this. She ate it very quickly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DARLENE_H_SK
  • June 29, 2019

Cats readily ate product and they can be picky eaters. Spoilt babies! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MARTHA_Y_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat loved it and it has excellent nutrition but I have checked 3 stores and cant find it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STEPHANIE_S_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Good ingredients and my cat seemed to enjoy the taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TerieBunnie
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Napa, CA

My cat goes crazy for this wet food!

This has to be by far my cats favorite wet food. When I open the can he is right by my side instantly, from wherever he had been previously, as he likes to "help" me fill his dish by stretching is full length from floor to counter top. The great thing is that my Vet says it's a good food too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JESSICA_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat enjoyed the sample. He ate it all within a day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SARAH_L_BC
  • June 28, 2019

My cats love soft food . They are spoiled fed it everyday (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?