Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,339

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Anvher
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hallandale, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

My Pomeranian rarely likes dry dog food and only tolerates certain types of wet dog food, so I usually make her meals myself. This wet dog food hit it right out of the park! I’m so glad she enjoyed it and I was able to feel great knowing that she’s getting all of the nutrition she needs :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Nikki1234
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ewing, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Quality!

My cane corso is 8 (almost 9) and has been a very picky eater for most of her life. A lot of times we have to mix the "cheap" wet food with her healthy wet food just so that she will eat it. With this brand no mixing was required! She ate it all and even sniffed around her bowl for more. It definitely feels good to find a brand that tastes great to my dog AND is healthy for her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • mysamplelife
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from north carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Craziness is happening in the house

OMG my dog went crazy over these and now that he knows how the cans look like and where they are store, he comes running and start jumping once he sees me getting close to the cabinet. So apparently he loves the taste especially the chicken one as he devours his plates in seconds. I have been giving the food to my puppy for weeks now and havent seen any bad reaction to anything. He is still the happy puppy he's always been. Just like every other wet food, it does smell funky so just keep up with the teeth cleaning and everything will be fine.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Coconuthas1
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs Absolutely Loved the Product!

My two dogs, one a senior and the other a year old absolutely love the wet food. It smelled nice when I opened the can instead of how other wet dog foods smell heavily of preservatives. It also was not hard to get out of the can like other dog foods. I usually portion the wet dog food and mix it in with kibble with a spoon, but it's hard to get the regular wet dog food when it gets stuck and comes out in large chunks. However, with the Beyond wet dog food, it scoops so easy, and I'm able to portion it well and save the rest in the fridge. Also, I really like how I can actually see the little pieces of veggies in both recipes. Both dogs were super excited when they saw I had the can of food in hand and promptly licked their bowls clean afterward. I also really like how I know all the ingredients listed on the Beyond wet food can, and I feel great giving my dogs food I know is healthy for them and they love.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Orangepookiepi
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Watertown NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

My dogs haven't tried wet food before so I didn't know what to expect. They absolutely devoured every bite. I'm skeptical of wet pet food after reading some labels but this is the real deal. Chicken and beef are the first ingredient instead of some shady animal by product or throw away part. I'll definitely be getting more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Nick03
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buena Park, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I got the variety pack of Beyond grain free wet dog food, chicken and beef. I have a 7 year old Siberian husky who has been on a dry dog food diet her whole life up until a month ago when she had some medical issues and is now on medication. She’s a somewhat picky eater and refused to eat the pill in any form, we tried hiding it in all different types of wet dog foods, folding it in cheese, etc. I gave her some of the beef flavor without hiding her medication in it first and she devoured it so fast, she loved it. I was kind of surprised as she’s a little picky. I decided to then try hiding her medication in it, and it worked like a charm! She’s loving her new food and getting her medication without putting up a fight. Plus it is grain free and an all around healthy food for my dog. That’s a winner in my book!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Faithyboo1011
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

My dog loved it he ate it all up before any other dog could get some. Safe to say I need to get more wet dog food for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Jaime
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Silver City, NM
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Old Hound loves it

I noticed that my Black and Tan Coon Hound loves this food. At 13 years old I have to make sure he maintains his weight and stays active. I mixed this food with his dry food and he loves it to the bottom of the dish. I even noticed more energy out of him after his meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Kila
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Absoultly great!

This product is great i love how it has the easy pull tabs to just pop it open put it in the dog bowl and go. My beautiful Maggie scarfed it down so fast. She loved it. The only con. I can find about this dog food is the smell is not so pleasent. But other than that its an outstanding product and also very healthy for my pup. My favorite part is it has no corn.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Keithp
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Herndon Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog semingly enjoyed

Gave this food to a dog after a surgery as a treat and she gobbled it down in no time. Seemingly enjoyed the treat. Food looked to be of quality ingrediaents and had little to no "processed dog food" odor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • KyleS
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago area illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina pro plan savory grain free dog food

My dog LOVED the food got him the turkey and sweet potato grain free and he loved it. I thought this was a healthy option to try and was hesitant that he would like it and did so will buy more for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Brian
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both My dogs liked it

The bottom line is my dogs seem to like the taste. The can is easy opening, does not have a strong odor and the texture allows easy mixing and serving from the can. The ingredients are simply Turkey (and Chicken), and sweet potato, and as such are the sole source of all the protein and starch. Their are no grain fillers. The only additives are vitamins and minerals. This does mean that the can should be refrigerated after opening. There are just slightly less calories per can than some other brands, but certainly comparable. With only one can (two servings for my small dogs) side effects were minimal but they did not experience any gas, and although their first stool was loser than usual, it is difficult to positively say the one can of food was the sole cause. Overall, I (and my dogs) like the food and I certainly would try them on the food for a much more extended time.

Was this review helpful?
Report