Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.41

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,272

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Shana
  • May 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, Ontario

A great product for a great price!

Our Boxer Lab mix had been struggling with allergies for a few years. Itchy red eyes, and scratching her ears and licking her paws, she was always so uncomfortable. The vet put her on a steroid medication which helped the problem but made her gain weight. We knew there must be a better solution than medicating her. So we started trying different types of food. Vegan, grain free, poultry free, you name it, we tried it. And of course, we assumed that the more expensive the food, the likelier it would work. But nothing seemed to help her. Finally, we saw the Purina Beyond Superfood Blend and thought what the heck. So we tried it. What a difference! We saw an improvement in her within a couple of weeks. No more scratching or licking her paws and we were able to take her off the steroid medication! She loves the food, she is so much more comfortable and she has lost the extra weight she had put on due to the medication. We have since adopted a pug mix who also had allergy issues. We put him on the same diet and he is doing very well too! I highly recommend this product. It is a quality product for a very reasonable price. I feel good feeding my dogs this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Leah84
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Asheboro
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

My dogs loved this wet dog food! My small dog is a very picky eater, so when we opened the can and she ate the whole amount in one setting we knew we found one she would eat. We have a larger dog and one can isn’t enough for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • JasonY
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greeneville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it!

I use to give my dog wet food but after awhile she didnt want to eat it so we stopped using it. I decided to try wet dog food again and she seems to be very happy with it. After smelling the food she immediately started eating it and finished it all right away. The wet dog food doesn't have e a bad smell and has some of her favorite ingredients in it. My dog is 25lbs and not very big but likes to eat a whole can at each feeding.
I have noticed my dogs for coat has been looking better and less shedding since switching her food to this wet dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Littlered
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Medina NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dogs loved it

I don't normally buy wet dog food but I thought I would try this one out.The label got my attention. I was never sure if my dogs were getting what they need in dry food.Beyond Natural Dog Food has no Soy no Corn & No GMO .and my dogs love it.I would recommend trying this,your dog just might become a happy one

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • blmonk48
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palatka, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wet dog foog

I received this product and right away I gave to my dogs. At first they didn't know if they wanted it but after a few minutes they ate it. They loved it. They kicked the dish clean and wanted more. They wouldn't stop looking at me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • JD33
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palmdale,ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs loved it!!!

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish is a perfect choice for my two little dogs! The minute I set it down they were going at it like crazy, one even came back a couple times just to lick the bowl! One other thing I love is knowing I'm feeding my dogs a grain free healthy choice of food. In conclusion I would definitely recommend to anyone who has dogs, they will thank You!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • lkchute
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boston MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Great

My dog love this food, and every scrap. The good ingredients that are in this food make it Delois’s and healthy for my dog. Definitely recommended, in fact have already bought it. I know my dog will not be happy with anything else now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • PapaNofOhio
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My furry friend loved it

My furry friend enjoyed this canned dog food so much. He ate it up right away and didn’t pick st it, he ate it completely. It didn’t smell too strong either, the main thing is that he liked it and that’s what matters to me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • lala12
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from austin tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loved This!

I had not tried wet food before but noticed my dog was no longer really liking his dry food so thought I would give it a try. Oh My goodness he ate it so quick I could not believe it. I am now going to add this in with his dry food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Trash Panda
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dripping Springs, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Variety

My dog loved this dog food. Its hard to tell which one she liked more because, well, my dog doesn't talk, but if I had to guess, I'd say she was more excited about the beef. It's nice to have the variety and was easy on her digestive system.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • JeffR
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, Pa.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Loves It!!!!!

My dog loves this dog food. It actually smells pretty good, unlike most cans of wet dog food. The texture is perfect. It actually looks like a sugar cookie dough when I put it in the bowl. My dog has milk allergies and if she eats anything that contains any kind of food that has milk in it, she starts losing her fur. It makes it difficult to find food that she likes. She just woofed this food down and was begging for more. I am going to start purchasing this brand of dog food and mix it in with her dry dog food to give her an extra treat in her food. There are absolutely no cons about this dog food. I wish I would have found it years ago so I could give our dog changes in her food. I know she gets bored eating the same dog food every day. It's difficult finding affordable dog food that has all natural ingredients. This food is perfect for he. She loves it and she doesn't start losing her fur after she eats eat. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Rispoli58
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newfoundland NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Puppy

My dog, a 50 lb catahoula mixed rescue, really enjoyed her dinner so much so that She sopped her Beyond GF beef, potato and green bean before I could put the empty can down. The smell was not offensive to me and most definitely not to Barkley. I like the fact that it’s grain free and only contains wholesome ingredients. I highly recommend Beyond dog food to all dog owners!

Was this review helpful?
Report