Beyond logo

Dog Food Ratings And Reviews

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.44

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
4,238

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
38

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cassieb
    • May 14, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from MONTICELLO, KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Dog says Thank you.

    My dog loves this stuff. It's nice and healthy and I don't feel guilty about giving it to her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entrée with Broth Natural Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • trishp
    • May 13, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from SARANAC, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy with the quality

    I received this product for review from Fur Buddies and my opinions are my own. I was impressed with the ingredients in this food and my dogs thoroughly enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • trishp
    • May 13, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from SARANAC, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it

    I received this product for review from Fur Buddies and my opinions are my own. My dogs were very happy with the food and I liked the consistency of the product. I would buy this for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support for Dogs Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Brown Rice Recipe With Accents of Flaxseed

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jamesg
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from DEARING, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pups love it

    This was a hit with my two picky eaters and I'd definitely recommend to try this out

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    We are happy to hear just how much your little pups love Bella! Thank you for sharing your support and review. - The Bella Team

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jamesg
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from DEARING, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It's a hit

    My dogs love this. It was a instant hit and mine are typically super picky with food

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    We are happy to hear just how much your dogs are enjoying meals with Beyond. Thank you for giving us a try and for taking time to share your support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entrée with Broth Natural Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lisad
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from PHILADELPHIA, MS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves it !!

    This is a wet high protein dog food my dog seems to enjoy the taste it’s a entree with broth . It features organic free range chicken raised without antibiotics being the number 1 ingredient . iLife that it’s a healthy choice for him . It contains no prohibited , pesticide or fertilizer , no added colors,flavors or preservatives . I received this product free for the purpose of my review all opinions are my own #ad

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your dog. Your honest comments and feedback are appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kristyw
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from HOPKINS, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She barely tasted it!

    My dog is not picky when it comes to food, but when I open end this can she dug into it faster than I have seen her do before, I’m not sure she hardly tasted it she ate it so fast! It must taste good to her!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond Mixers a try for your dog. We are happy to hear just how much she enjoyed, and we look forward to your future support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hayleyw
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from LITTLE ROCK, AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Beyond Mixers

    I tried Purina Beyond Mixers and I was impressed with the ingredients and the way my dogs ate it. They are usually picky eaters but I put this on their dog food and they ate it up pretty fast. Faster than normal.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    Thank you for sharing how your dogs are enjoying their meals with Beyond Mixers. Our team appreciates your feedback and support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pattid
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from IRONWOOD, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved the Lamb- Didn't touch Chicken

    Bella loved the lamb & rice, but sniffed at the chicken and walked away. She had been having tummy issues & gas so this came at a perfect time! Right after eating it mixed in with her food, she gobbled it up and wanted more!
    I love the flaxseed- no corn, wheat or soy, no artificial colors, flavors OR preservatives. Looks like Purina Beyond Natural Wet Dog Food Complement, Mixers+ Digestive Support Chicken & Pasture-Raised Lamb will be a staple in this house!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for Bella! Your honest comments and feedback are appreciated by our team, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • andreac
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from HESPERIA, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Recommended

    My dogs love this food. It’s pricey but when you consider what’s being thrown out...I’d rather pay a little more and they always eat it all. I have three pups a Pitt bull, a mastiff, and a Shih Tzu and they all love it

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for all of your dogs. We are thrilled to hear that they are enjoying mealtimes with us, and your kind review is appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carlaw
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from HAVANA, AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good stuff

    Dog loved Purina Beyond Grain Free.
    I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. All opinions are my own.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your dog. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alishas
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from SALISBURY, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All 4 of my boys enjoyed it

    I received this product for free as a sample, but all statements are based on my dog’s experience. I have 4 different breeds and they usually eat dry dog food and sometimes wet dog food. I thought that this product would work out well for them because they arent picky and the product has nutritional benefits.All 4 of my boys loved it and licked the bowl clean.“I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. All opinions are my own.”

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    We are thrilled to hear that all of your dogs are enjoying their meals with Beyond Mixers! Thank you for giving us a try and for taking the time to share your review. - The Beyond Team