Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,601

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
30

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kenm80
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Appleton, Wo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty stuff!

My super picky dog loved it! I mixed a pouch in with her food (which she eats very sparingly), and she ate it up. This is great because my dog is super picky and we have struggled to find a food she will consistently eat. This surely helped and I will be buying more soon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Samm
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Moreno Valley, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy pup

I love the added vitamins my dog gets from this and that she sees it as an added treat to her dinner. I love being able to naturally support my dogs immune health in such an easy way and she loves to eat it. And one of the biggest plus sides is that there are no artificial additives.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JasonL
  • April 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

My dog was very pleased with his dinner when I mixed this with it. He had no trouble polishing off every morsel within just a few minutes, and the continued licking the bowl after it was gone. It has a nice smell like broth that I would use, and it doesn’t smell like it’s full of chemicals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rere
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from haw river, nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

dogs approved

I got the beyond chicken bone broth for dogs and mixed it with their dry food and they went crazy for it, they gobbled up their food and looked at me for more. I will definitely keep buying this for my babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kelleyi84
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cold spring harbor, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My golden LOVES this!

I looked everywhere for chicken bone broth without salt and onions (which is not good for dogs). I put a little on her dog food and warm it, and she absolutely loves it! She looks now forward to eat now!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MyDeadDoll
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Poochie Approved

My dog loves wet food, but her stomach doesn't, so this was the perfect addition to her dry food to compromise. I enjoyed that it didn't smell like typical dog food and that it didnt give my gir baby gas.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Farmwife
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for aging dog

This bone broth is a great product. Not only does it provide vitamins and minerals to my dog’s diet, it helps to soften his food to make it more palatable. He’s old, has missing teeth and is picky about what he eats. With this on top of his food, he immediately goes to town. It’s a win win! Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rebaroo
  • April 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Marion, ba
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

This is a great additive to my dog’s current dog food diet. Sometimes, dry food just isn’t enough and the added bone broth gives her the little extra something she needs to enjoy eating her food again. It also adds so much nutrition to her current dry kibble.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mayingtown
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from georgetown, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great topper

This is great to give to dogs who are picky about food. It is thck enough to give the food a good coating with out being to runny. My dogs loved it and it was easy to ise no mess. Just tear and pour the perfect serving size.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KJS899
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog LOVED these

My dog is not super food motivated so we always have to feed her wet food or toppers to get her to eat in the morning. This one did the trick! She seemed to really enjoy it!

Our Use:
1 Cup Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach + 1 Packet Beyond Mixers+

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bailey
  • April 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

I have an older dog that has to have her food softened for her. She gets a bowl of softened dog food with eggs and sometimes chicken. Normally we soften with water, but these Beyond Mixers are perfect for her. I really like that they are simple ingredients of just chicken bone broth, so I don't have to worry about what exactly my dog is easting. She loves it because it adds even more flavor to her daily meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kitten52
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Shelby county Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for your furr baby

Apparently my furry family member loves this bone broth and I love the fact that it helps support her immune system. It serves as a great treat with benefits, can't complain about that especially during this time of panic over covid 19

Was this review helpful?
Report