Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,601

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
30

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ericjw
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Our puppy loves them!

I received a free sample and I'll gladly be going back for more of these for him! Our dog cannot get enough of these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TheCoffeeMom
  • December 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Greentown, OH, United States

Love the simple cookie

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own My little dog loves these, my older dog has no interest in them, so it was a 50/50 split in my house. Shiloh loved them and ate them right away, there was no saving these. My large dog actually gave his to my pup.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MrsMederos14
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Washington, United States

Great Flavor...according to my Dogs

I received a free sample & my Dogs couldn't wait for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brookeleia
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Favorite for my doggies!

I received this product free to try in my home for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own! My dog loved this treat, and I loved that the site gave me feeding instructions so that I'm not over-treating my pooch. What I love the most though is that there's no bad stuff (corn/soy/flavors etc). Their diet is just as important as mine and I don't want them eating bad stuff that will make them sick! The amount you get is a good size and I'll be getting these again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • reignbough1973
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, United States

The Doggies Love 'Em!

One of my dogs loves this salmon variety, the other sticks her nose up at it (though she loves the Chicken & Barley flavor). Guess her taste buds are more "picky" than my other furry friend's are. LOL I like these treats because they are from a brand I already know & trust and they are different from other varieties of dog snacks. I love that they include natural ingredients, it makes me feel good about treating my pooches to their beloved snacks. (Disclaimer: I received these dog treats for free from Smiley360 for purposes of review. No other compensation was received. All opinions are 100% my own.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ally8537
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kittanning, PA, United States

Healthy treats!!!

I got these for free to test with my dogs and to be completely honest, they loved them. They prefer these over any other treat. I love how healthy they are. No yucky corn or byproducts in them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • WhitneyK
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama, United States

Beyond awesome!

My dogs love treats. And I mean ALL treats. Got a rawhide? They'll take it off your hands. Want to give them a biscuit? You'll be their best friend. Give them a hotdog? You'll be lucky to walk away with all of your fingers still in-tact. Recently I changed my dogs food to a more natural and healthy choice. However, I didn't change their treats. I was still giving them the same old treats and the occasional hotdog. It just never occurred to me to change their treats too. I got an opportunity for my dogs to try the Beyond All Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All of the opinions are my own. I have a Siberian Husky and a Great Pyreness/Husky mix. They are definitely not picky eaters. I gave them each a biscuit to try and they gobbled it down like it was the last thing they would ever eat. I really think they shocked themselves by how fast they ate it. I gave them only the Beyond biscuits until they were all gone. I still had a few of their old biscuits left so I tried (keyword: tried) to give them the rest. They sniffed it and then walked away. YES my dogs that would eat anything turned up their noses to the old treats that they have been eating since they were puppies! I couldn't believe it. I bought more of the Beyond biscuits and the other Beyond treats and they devour them. I'm just happy that they love eating treats that are healthy for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jan522
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

My dogs are obsessed!

I was fortunate enough to try Purina Beyond Snacks: All Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe, All Natural Biscuits Chicken & Barley Recipe & All Natural Grain Free Jerky Strips with Chicken and Apples for free through Smiley360 in exchange for my honest review. I have three dogs and they absolutely loved all three of these snacks. I love that they are all natural and grain free, I highly recommend!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Annie12
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Harlingen, TX, United States

Great dog snack!

"I received a free product for the purpose of my review from smiley360. My dogs are very picky when it comes to snacks but they loved these!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Heather S
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sellersburg, IN, United States

No Fishy Smell

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I have tried other salmon treats that make our dog's breath smell fishy. The Purina Beyond treats did not. It was a pleasant surprise. It is also nice that they are all natural.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Alan
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

We tried a package of this the other night. I poured it over my boys food as directed and he really seemed to love it. I like the ingredients list and how it’s made with real chicken bone broth and that it doesn’t have any artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. It has added vitamins to help support a healthy immune system and gives him a little extra flavor and enjoyment to his dinner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jeannette1313
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Humacao, Puerto Rico

Great snacks: Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe.

I received through Smiley360 free snacks Purina Beyond chicken biscuits and salmon and chicken strips and apple. All are very good but they left fascinated my pets were the salmon and oatmeal. They well pleased with their snacks and final are their favorites. if you want to see your pet happy buys beyond the purine snacks. No artificial colors or savor not contain preservatives. They contain no corn, wheat or soy. Excellent snacks.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report