Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,601

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
30

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Twocars3
  • April 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Guthrie, OK, United States

Great dog food!

I started purchasing Purina Beyond can dog food for my rescued Siberian Huskey. My vet wanted her to eat while she was taking some antibiotics. She would just "pick" at her dry food until I came home with the canned Purina Beyond food. She loves this dog food plus she is getting good quality food! I started buying the dry food also & she loves it too! No more
" picking" at the dry food anymore. I mix up the can so she gets a variety every day .
I'm vey pleased and Purina is a well known name & it's convenient for me to pick up all her food while I am shopping for my food at Walmart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LAURA_C_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog devoured this new Beyond Wet Dog Food. My fussy dog really loved this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Billie
  • May 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, GA, United States

My cats love this!

This is the first grain-free product they've ever liked. They gobble it down!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MistySamMittens
  • May 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

Terrific ingredients

My dog seems to really enjoy Beyond wet food mixed with her dry food, or on its own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SHELLIE_F_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog liked it. He doesnt get wet food usually so it was a treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JESSICAB_NB
  • July 31, 2019

Both our miniature dachshunds loved the Beyond Wet Food!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CARLA_H_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog seemed to really like this, ate it fast and wanted more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Budster
  • June 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix

My dogs love this

My dogs love this brand of food and it is always easier on their digestive system.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • VERA_N_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog absolutely loved it! I feel good giving him food without a lot of additives. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Chrissykay
  • July 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Doggie loves it!

My picky dog needs wet food accompanied by dry food. He gets the Beyond dry and we add some wet. His coat is as smooth as silk and has plenty of energy.
It's a little more expensive, but he is so worth it! Just a great product. Glad we tried it....so is "Wesley"!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CRYSTAL_D_BC
  • July 31, 2019

This is a canned food that seems to please each dog, and has so much in the can, all three dogs loved it and there was enough in one can for all three. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Peppermarie
  • December 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indpls. Ind.

I have been buying this food for my Yorkie Mix & he not only loves it but it is very good food for him !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 13, 2017

Thanks for the great photo and the review!