Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,601

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
30

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jocelyn_2028
  • June 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this food as much as their regular food. I think it's good but the price is a bit much compared to their regular food. So I would probably stick with my regular food for now but I would recommend this to other dog owners who might want something with all these ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • victoriav8ba9
  • June 13, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loves purina beyond grain free wet food. It was gone in a heartbeat after opening. I like that it is very easy to open and mix with the dry foods. It also smells good compared to some other wet dog food.
My dog is a happy fellow :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kaitlynh3534
  • June 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

We are so pleased with this food for our dogs! They absolutely love it and we feel so much better about we are feeding them when we give them this. We will absolutely be giving this to our dogs more often.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lgiff06
  • June 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loved this! I usually feed her dry dog food so i mixed it in with this and she can running! I will definitely buy this in the future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • livees
  • June 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs absolutely love these. Both my greyhound and German Shepherd finished their meals at lightning speed! I was very impressed. My greyhound who has a sensitive stomach tolerated it real well. Price is good too and quality is great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • June 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog really enjoyed these. The flavors are different so hopefully they taste different for him haha. She ate his food right away. No cons as of now but will update if so. I would recommend and buy again! I was sent these products for free for testing purposes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • heatherreneacb6eb4ec
  • May 31, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog enjoyed these. She really liked the chicken one much more than the beef flavor. I love that they are grain free and dont have an awful smell. I love the ingredients and the variety of flavors for my pup. She now gets a can everyday! I did receive these products for free from influenster for reviews.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • drap28
  • May 31, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I am as well as my puppy are impressed with this food. It has a nice consistency for wet food with chunks and gravy. We mixed it in with her regular dry kibble, we got 2 meals from one can. My dog loved the fish flavor. I would definitely recommend and we will be adding this food into her regular routine.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessicas2d0f
  • May 30, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love purina products...Im picky about what I give my dogs but trust Purina! My dog loved it too! She ate it all and licked the bowl for several minutes after!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • neysas
  • May 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog was a huge fan of these! I dont normally feed him wet food, and I dont like to abruptly change foods entirely so I mixed the cans with his normal dry food. He is a pretty passive eater, but with these he drooling while he was watching me prepare his meals and he ate it right up. I will probably purchase these to continue mixing in with his dry food, so he has more nutrition and more moisture content in his daily meals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lahomaw
  • May 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I typically avoid can food because of the strong smell and my weak stomach. My dog also has a sensitive stomach and typically gets stomach upsets. However with this can food my dogs loved it without stomach upsets! Plus it didnt have a strong smell so I could handle it as well! Id recommend this dog food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • remih
  • May 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My girls enjoy this so much. They ate it up and wanted more. It didnt upset their stomachs like some other foods. My big dog always gets gassy but it actually helped her gas and didnt upset her.

Was this review helpful?
Report