Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,387

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
27

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kaitie
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Healthy and delicious!

I was fortunate enough to get free samples of Purina Beyond, but my opinions are entirely my own...and my dogs of course. My 6 year old pitbull mix loves these treats! I feel good about giving them to her because i know they are made with wholesome ingredients. Although we have gotten to try all the Beyond varieties the jerky is her favorite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kila
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Oooo yum!

My dog absolutely loved this Beyond chicken bone broth! It mixed in with her dry food perfectly, and did not even make her food soggy. Today is the next day and she has not had an upset stomach or any type of gas. Sometimes what foods can make her stomach upset and she is very sensitive to things like that, but her stomach did very well with this very special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • morgnavol
  • January 1, 2016

Great Treat for dogs everywhere!

I received a free sample of Purina Beyond dog biscuits to try. My dogs absolutely loved this treat and they begged for more. I will be adding the Purina Beyond line of treats to my dogs treat stash!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Stevekoko86
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hanover park IL.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

An added treat for the pups!

My dogs love this! They are always excited when it's time to eat, but they have been loving chow time even more now that I've been mixing their food with the chicken bone broth. I will be sure to try all the other flavors there are and this is a new addition to their meal time. I love that it comes in convienent ready to go pouches. It's got added vitamins,naturally occurring collagen and supports their immune system all while being extremely tasty and a great way to treat them and change up their feeding time without switching their food and causing other issues. There are no artificial colors,flavors,or preservatives which I love and so do my dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • steph1924
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from McKee, KY, United States

Happy pup!

I received this product free to review from Smiley 360. My dog loves these snacks so much. Every time he goes outside, he runs straight to the pantry where I keep them when he gets back in. Great job Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • douger241
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great way to change up the food profile!

I would recommend these for anyone that wants to 'mix up' or 'liven up' your pups current food situation. We put a little bit each day on our dog's food and they both eat it right up. Both dogs seem to really enjoy it! The ingredients are all natural and Purina is always a good, trusted brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • livpet
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Awesome biscuits

I got the All Natural Biscuits Salmon and Oats Recipe for free from Smiley 360.

My dog Pax had other Beyond treats, but this one my boyfriend's puppy - Riley - got as a Christmas present. and she totally loved it!

We're sure gonna buy her some more soon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Josofab
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Queens, NY, United States

My Jack Russell Dallas Loves It!!

I was given the Purina Beyond Salmon and Oats Biscuits for free from Smiley360. I loved that it is all natural. My dog is 14 years old and very strong and he needs natural healthy treats and he LOVES IT!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mary Ann
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arlington Heights, IL, United States

Perfect for my tiny dog!

I have bought this more than once and will continue to keep my little Sally on it. She's 14 years old, 8 lbs, blind and almost deaf. Not too much gets Sally excited, but she definitely perks up at mealtime and finishes every last piece.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Punkizback
  • January 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Firt Lauderdale, Florida

Great snack for dogs

I received free samples of Purins Beyond Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe that my Siberian Huskies go crazy for!! They biscuits are thick and crunchy and it's a dog snack my dogs enjoy biting into. They eat every crumb of their Purina Beyond Biacuits because they are all natural and taste delicious to them. I highly recomend that if you have a dog to try these because your dog will go absolutely nuts for them and you will be happy knowing that these dog treats are full of all natural goodness that will love your dog from the inside out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Wanda65
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brandon, MS, United States

Good for my dog Treats

I received free Purina Dog treats from Smiley 360. I think the dog biscuits were here favorite. I loved then because they were good for her! I did receive the products for free but I signed up for the promotion because I knew these treats were good for her!! The above opinion s are truly my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Miranda Dina aka mimi
  • January 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta

Pleases my elderly picky eater

My almost eleven year old chihuahua turns up her nose at even 99% of all treats. I have always bought her food in pet stores with her rejecting almost everything. I tried this about four months ago and she loves it. And the price is right. I have only tried the dry dog food but look forward to a chicken treat if is available as chicken is all she will eat. I let the coupon expire so would love another one if possible. If not thanks for the tasty product anyway!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report