Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,339

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Maggie40
  • August 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from PA

Dog loves it!

Switched younger dog (2 yr old Cairn Terrier) to this upon suggestion by vet. He gobbles it up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Judy411
  • January 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Frederick, Maryland

"Superfood" sounded like just what my dogs needed.

Both dogs - one West Highland Terrier and one Terrier mix really seem to like this dog food. They usually leave food on the floor outside their bowls but not with this product. It also does not seem to upset the tummy of the Westie, which is often a problem.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD Turkey & Lentil + Freeze-Dried Bites with Chicken Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • kate_pa_16057279
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great grain free dog food

Wild Beyond has everything I’m looking for in a grain free dog food. Natural ingredients that my dogs love to eat. I feel good feeding this brand to the fur babies

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • LAURIE_ANNE_K_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog LOVED this! This is the first wet dog food that didn’t make her sick and the first one that she genuinely enjoyed. I’ve since bought more and treat her to it from time to time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Christopher960411
  • January 1, 2019

Interesting ingredients for dog food!

Very different type of dog food with unique ingredients that my dogs had not tried before! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • frannie1451
  • September 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

Superfood Salmon and pumpkin , egg dry food

I bought it on sale and my dog just loved it. The kibble size is great even though she a med size dog she does not like reg size kibbles. After one bag her fur started feeling soft again. Love the super food blend

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD Turkey & Lentil + Freeze-Dried Bites with Chicken Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • shannon_tx_21689955
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups new favorite!

I mixed some of the wet turkey and lamb with this dry Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil + Freeze dried bites with chicken and my fur baby could not get enough!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Laura406711
  • January 1, 2019

My dog loved it!

The ingredients are real food which is wonderful, my dog loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MICHAELA_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs get tired of their food quickly and they loved this one! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • dill1982
  • October 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Jonesborough, TN, United States

my dogs loved

I received a coupon so I thought I'd give it a try. My dogs loved it. They ate the complete bag in 2 settings ( I have 2 very large dogs), I have one dog that will eat about anything and he other that is very picky, even the picky one after a couple of sniffs and a taste ate it all up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ValerieK
  • April 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OH, United States

My dogs love this!

I have 4 dogs from a Pom and pit bulls, and an elderly dog and one with a sensitive stomach. They all can eat it, and are healthy and they like it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD Turkey & Lentil + Freeze-Dried Bites with Chicken Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • patti_fl_21691170
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My dogs thoroughly enjoyed this food. I love that it is all natural.

Was this review helpful?
Report