Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,601

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
30

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • steph1924
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from McKee, KY, United States

Happy pup!

I received this product free to review from Smiley 360. My dog loves these snacks so much. Every time he goes outside, he runs straight to the pantry where I keep them when he gets back in. Great job Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • douger241
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great way to change up the food profile!

I would recommend these for anyone that wants to 'mix up' or 'liven up' your pups current food situation. We put a little bit each day on our dog's food and they both eat it right up. Both dogs seem to really enjoy it! The ingredients are all natural and Purina is always a good, trusted brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • livpet
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Awesome biscuits

I got the All Natural Biscuits Salmon and Oats Recipe for free from Smiley 360.

My dog Pax had other Beyond treats, but this one my boyfriend's puppy - Riley - got as a Christmas present. and she totally loved it!

We're sure gonna buy her some more soon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • julieu2
  • April 6, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So happy to get this free for review from i flunster! This is great for small dogs with sensitive bellies. No corn wheat or soy or artifical color! Plus my dog loved it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Josofab
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Queens, NY, United States

My Jack Russell Dallas Loves It!!

I was given the Purina Beyond Salmon and Oats Biscuits for free from Smiley360. I loved that it is all natural. My dog is 14 years old and very strong and he needs natural healthy treats and he LOVES IT!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jeizzam
  • April 12, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

At first my dogs were skeptical about trying it, which they are with every new food lol. But once they did, they really liked it. And they are very picky. They are both small, which the small pebbles are great for them to eat better. Overall I really liked it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mary Ann
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arlington Heights, IL, United States

Perfect for my tiny dog!

I have bought this more than once and will continue to keep my little Sally on it. She's 14 years old, 8 lbs, blind and almost deaf. Not too much gets Sally excited, but she definitely perks up at mealtime and finishes every last piece.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Punkizback
  • January 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Firt Lauderdale, Florida

Great snack for dogs

I received free samples of Purins Beyond Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe that my Siberian Huskies go crazy for!! They biscuits are thick and crunchy and it's a dog snack my dogs enjoy biting into. They eat every crumb of their Purina Beyond Biacuits because they are all natural and taste delicious to them. I highly recomend that if you have a dog to try these because your dog will go absolutely nuts for them and you will be happy knowing that these dog treats are full of all natural goodness that will love your dog from the inside out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Wanda65
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brandon, MS, United States

Good for my dog Treats

I received free Purina Dog treats from Smiley 360. I think the dog biscuits were here favorite. I loved then because they were good for her! I did receive the products for free but I signed up for the promotion because I knew these treats were good for her!! The above opinion s are truly my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Miranda Dina aka mimi
  • January 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta

Pleases my elderly picky eater

My almost eleven year old chihuahua turns up her nose at even 99% of all treats. I have always bought her food in pet stores with her rejecting almost everything. I tried this about four months ago and she loves it. And the price is right. I have only tried the dry dog food but look forward to a chicken treat if is available as chicken is all she will eat. I let the coupon expire so would love another one if possible. If not thanks for the tasty product anyway!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 29, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that your chihuahua loves our Beyond treats! Any time you're interested in a coupon, please visit purina.com/coupons for our latest offers. Feel free to reach out to us directly at 1-800-778-7462 for further assistance. We'll look forward to hearing from you!

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ashleycnp
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, United States

Dog loves these!

My dog absolutely loved these treats! He actually prefers these over his original treats that are purchased for him. These products will be purchased for him in the future. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sweetjenyd
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Biscuits

I received this product for free to review. My dog loved these salmon and oats biscuits. She is a big god so she had no trouble chewing these up. I definitely recommend these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report