Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,387

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
27

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Anvher
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hallandale, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

My Pomeranian rarely likes dry dog food and only tolerates certain types of wet dog food, so I usually make her meals myself. This wet dog food hit it right out of the park! I’m so glad she enjoyed it and I was able to feel great knowing that she’s getting all of the nutrition she needs :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nikki1234
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ewing, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Quality!

My cane corso is 8 (almost 9) and has been a very picky eater for most of her life. A lot of times we have to mix the "cheap" wet food with her healthy wet food just so that she will eat it. With this brand no mixing was required! She ate it all and even sniffed around her bowl for more. It definitely feels good to find a brand that tastes great to my dog AND is healthy for her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mysamplelife
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from north carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Craziness is happening in the house

OMG my dog went crazy over these and now that he knows how the cans look like and where they are store, he comes running and start jumping once he sees me getting close to the cabinet. So apparently he loves the taste especially the chicken one as he devours his plates in seconds. I have been giving the food to my puppy for weeks now and havent seen any bad reaction to anything. He is still the happy puppy he's always been. Just like every other wet food, it does smell funky so just keep up with the teeth cleaning and everything will be fine.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Coconuthas1
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs Absolutely Loved the Product!

My two dogs, one a senior and the other a year old absolutely love the wet food. It smelled nice when I opened the can instead of how other wet dog foods smell heavily of preservatives. It also was not hard to get out of the can like other dog foods. I usually portion the wet dog food and mix it in with kibble with a spoon, but it's hard to get the regular wet dog food when it gets stuck and comes out in large chunks. However, with the Beyond wet dog food, it scoops so easy, and I'm able to portion it well and save the rest in the fridge. Also, I really like how I can actually see the little pieces of veggies in both recipes. Both dogs were super excited when they saw I had the can of food in hand and promptly licked their bowls clean afterward. I also really like how I know all the ingredients listed on the Beyond wet food can, and I feel great giving my dogs food I know is healthy for them and they love.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Orangepookiepi
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Watertown NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

My dogs haven't tried wet food before so I didn't know what to expect. They absolutely devoured every bite. I'm skeptical of wet pet food after reading some labels but this is the real deal. Chicken and beef are the first ingredient instead of some shady animal by product or throw away part. I'll definitely be getting more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nick03
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buena Park, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I got the variety pack of Beyond grain free wet dog food, chicken and beef. I have a 7 year old Siberian husky who has been on a dry dog food diet her whole life up until a month ago when she had some medical issues and is now on medication. She’s a somewhat picky eater and refused to eat the pill in any form, we tried hiding it in all different types of wet dog foods, folding it in cheese, etc. I gave her some of the beef flavor without hiding her medication in it first and she devoured it so fast, she loved it. I was kind of surprised as she’s a little picky. I decided to then try hiding her medication in it, and it worked like a charm! She’s loving her new food and getting her medication without putting up a fight. Plus it is grain free and an all around healthy food for my dog. That’s a winner in my book!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Faithyboo1011
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

My dog loved it he ate it all up before any other dog could get some. Safe to say I need to get more wet dog food for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jaime
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Silver City, NM
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Old Hound loves it

I noticed that my Black and Tan Coon Hound loves this food. At 13 years old I have to make sure he maintains his weight and stays active. I mixed this food with his dry food and he loves it to the bottom of the dish. I even noticed more energy out of him after his meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kila
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Absoultly great!

This product is great i love how it has the easy pull tabs to just pop it open put it in the dog bowl and go. My beautiful Maggie scarfed it down so fast. She loved it. The only con. I can find about this dog food is the smell is not so pleasent. But other than that its an outstanding product and also very healthy for my pup. My favorite part is it has no corn.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Leah84
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Asheboro
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

My dogs loved this wet dog food! My small dog is a very picky eater, so when we opened the can and she ate the whole amount in one setting we knew we found one she would eat. We have a larger dog and one can isn’t enough for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JasonY
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greeneville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it!

I use to give my dog wet food but after awhile she didnt want to eat it so we stopped using it. I decided to try wet dog food again and she seems to be very happy with it. After smelling the food she immediately started eating it and finished it all right away. The wet dog food doesn't have e a bad smell and has some of her favorite ingredients in it. My dog is 25lbs and not very big but likes to eat a whole can at each feeding.
I have noticed my dogs for coat has been looking better and less shedding since switching her food to this wet dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Littlered
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Medina NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dogs loved it

I don't normally buy wet dog food but I thought I would try this one out.The label got my attention. I was never sure if my dogs were getting what they need in dry food.Beyond Natural Dog Food has no Soy no Corn & No GMO .and my dogs love it.I would recommend trying this,your dog just might become a happy one

Was this review helpful?
Report