Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,387

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
27

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Annmarie985
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Fur baby loves

My vet recommended we try this and I Wanted to try something better for my dog so I got this. He loves it, I love all the benefits and vitamins it gives him. He has so much more energy now and is so much more playful.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mkitty
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hamburg NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All Natural

Wow...so much to say. I received the Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients through a promotion in return for my review. This is a high quality all natural dog food with vitamins, minerals and added nutrients. The first ingredient is beef,Texas beef, not grain or some other filler. The description of the dog food includes an impressive list of vegetables, lentils and vitamins, everything a dog should eat. The meal size is adequate and the recommended daily feeding amounts listed on the side of the bag is excellent. I checked with the vet and was advised to add a small amount of this food to his regular feed, gradually increasing it until this is his sole daily meal. It's been a few days and no health problems making the change. I feel good feeding the Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients to my dog. There are NO artificial colors, flavors or preservatives in this food and it contains 30% protein which makes it more digestible. I'm most impressed that this high quality dog food is 100% made in the USA~ that says it all!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Smarty45
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Bestest Dogfood

Wow my dog so loved this dog food. First of all it has the bestest aroma. It has a very beefy smell. The pieces are not that big and hard and texture is medium. My dog ate this dog food like it was his last meal no joke. I could tell he really enjoyed and savored this dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pixydust529
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for picky eaters

My dog is very picky when it comes to his food. There are not very many types of.food that he will actually eat, so I was eager for him to try it. The packaging is eye catching with the perfect amount of detail of the key benefits and information about the food. Ingredients are healthier than other dog foods, making you feel good about what your pet is eating. When pouring the kibble, it had a fresh aroma to it, and appealing smell as my dog had immediate interest and excitement upon opening the bag. Good size kibble for all dog sizes. My dog immediately are the food without hesitation and cleaned the entire bowl. He is picky but LOVED this food and eagerly awaits feeding time now. Great food in my book.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Frankie
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bethesda md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

perfect for my finicky buddy!

After I left my dog with my sister to go on vacation...I came back and she was refusing to eat her usual food. Not sure why...not trying to accuse my sister...but if the doggy slippers fit...just sayin! Anyway, she wouldn't eat! I tried all kinds of food...nothing. So I tried the Alaskan cod with vitamins and minerals because she was hardly eating and I wanted her to get as much nutrition as possible in the little bit she was eating. It totally opened up her appetite! She was starting to lose a lot of her coat from not eating. She looks great, is eating again and no more losing her coat. If you got a fussy pooch like mine...this is the way to go!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DGLAW
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ks
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy dog food!

My dog loves the purina beyond Alaskan cod wet dog food! She is usually very picky when it comes to changing her food. She didn’t have any problems with this. And it’s healthy with great ingredients that are good for her. It is a smart choice is you are looking for a dog food without a lot of filler and by product in it. I feel good about giving this to my dog and I will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Blkrze
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smells great

My dogs loved it. Smelled great. Looked tasty to. Now my dogs want that only! They expect it. I would highly recommend. It is really good stuff. My dogs would say woof woof woof. They love it very much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Letty406
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free Hake & Lentil

I have been using Beyond grain free hake & Lentil dog food for about a week now. I have slowly been adding this food to my dogs daily meals and she has been eating it all with no stomach problems or hesitastons. I have been trying different dog foods with no success my Chihuahua would not eat or it affected her stomach. I cook for my dog because of the problems I had finding a food she would eat but don't have time to always cook. I am happy she has been eating this food with no problems and like that it is grain free with plenty of vitamins and nutrients she needs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nbatx
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from austin, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

Fed this to my dog last night for dinner and he seemed to love it. Lately he's been getting bored of his food and I have to beg him to eat. Once I put this in his bowl he immediately started sniffing the smell and drooling from his mouth. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Fasteddie67
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orange, CT.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Let them eat healthy

The Beyond product provides my dogs with a healthy choice at meals times. The food contains a good source of protein in the Hake and it's better for digestion without any grains. I highly recommend this product to all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JenB
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect for the picky eater

My 15-year old beagle is a very picky eater. She'll gobble down her food for a couple of days and then turn her nose up at the same food the next time. She loves this beef recipe. So far, no snubbing of her food. We may have found a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RBCc
  • July 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum!

Well my girl loved it, she doesn't get canned dog food too often. However, when we take her on vacation she doesn't like to eat so we bribe her with canned dog food and she loved it, gobbled it up. Full tummy and a happy girl!

Was this review helpful?
Report